or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8316 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8316)
Sort by:
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
my stay was quite good and pleasant. the hotel service was quite pleasant. the food was out of this world and so was the showers in the room. overall a very good hotel.
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 28, 2012
Good location
8
well located, orchard road, mount elizabeth hospital is just door step. taxi service is very convinient
Cienthia L. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Great Location

Comfortable and spacious room
7.3
Great location - very close to Orchard Road, thus great for shopping trip. Also very close to Mount E/ Paragon Medical. We received a free upgrade, the upgraded room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. Overall, was satisfied.
Cheryl P. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful
9.3
Rooms were great and roomy. Nothing was any bother. Very quiet location and a easy walk to Orchard Road. Security was at the utmost and the front desk was happy and courteous.
Cienthia L. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Great Location

Great location, Comfortable and spacious room
7.3
Great location - very close to Orchard Road, thus great for shopping trip. Also very close to Mount E/ Paragon Medical. We received a free upgrade, the upgraded room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. Overall, was satisfied.
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
nice hotel with nice location

location of the hotel
4.7
it is very nice stay there as we can reach orchard road on foot, abot 20 minutes walk, but the hotel condition is quite small and old.
Monica M. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2012
convenient hotel with basic room

location
6.3
the bathroom ran down, front staff needs to be more friendly
Travel tip: the price is not justified with the room. bit expensive because of the location near the mt.elizabeth hospital
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, September 27, 2012
clean and nice

near shopping center
7.3
This is a good opportunity for our famliy to gether
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, September 27, 2012
very nice

clean
7.3
we found more interesting things in Singapore during our holiday
John N. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2012
Fantastic Room; almost the best I have seen

The room for 4 ppl (2 adults and 2 kids) was spacious and clean and very comfortable
8.7
We were only there for 1 day but I found the hotel staff were very helpful and lovely, the room was beautiful and clean and we had a very enjoyable day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Singapore Zoo is a must see....we had a lovely day there and the kids loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02