or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9050 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9050)
Sort by:
Ing L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great Location and Lovely Hotel

Near to all the accommodations in orchard road
10
the rooms are big and nice. near to all the places i want to visit.
Hermanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good hotel

near to shopping mall
8.3
great hotel, great hospitality, clean, near the shopping center
Yosie K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel, small room quite clean

Clean, Fresh with reasonable price
6
Nice hotel, small room as the other Singapore Hotel. Clean and fresh with reasonable price.
Rowena S. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
nice and clean

nice staff, clean, beautiful
8.7
The hotel is nice and clean. The food is excellent but afdfordable. Location is near shopping area and subway station is a walking distance. Transportation is not a problem. There is also a wifi internet. The hotel staffs are all courteous and nice. We love every thing that happened to us in our full stay.We really enjoyed it. So, we will Definitely be going back
Travel tip: book early
Nishan P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel & easy location

friendly service, nice food
8
its was good stay with nice food & confortable rooms
Henry W. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great location

Location
8
We stayed as a stopover. Have always enjoyed York Hotel, very close to Orchard Rd while still being very reasonably priced compared to its competitors (though it is an older building and kind of shows).
Sisca T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Good hotel and great location

Close to mount E hospital
7
the room is clean and the staffs are helpful the location is close to orchard rd and mount e hospital.
Shopping Tip: The best place to stay when you wanna shop. 15 minutes walk to Orchard Rd 10 minutes walk to Mount E hospital
Dian H. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great Location and comfortable room

I love that the hotel is nearby with Lucky Plaza and Orchard road
9.3
I'm comfortable staying in the hotel. Great room, great service. Going to stay in York Hotel again when I'm back to Singapore
Richard H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

rooms with nice view
10
york hotel has a great location as it is located in orchard . very near to far east plaza. however, the stay was still a good one. my family and i enjoyed the stay. the bed is comfortable. the room is clean. will recommend my friends to stay at york hotel . the staff were really friendly, hotel room is just what we needed . had a lovely time staying in york, pleasant atmosphere, friendly and helpful receptionist .
Dian H. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to hospital, Close to Lucky plaza
9.3
Love staying in York Hotel. Nice room, Great service. Looking forward to go back to Singapore and stay in York Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04