or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8161 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8161)
Sort by:
Sherly J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location near orchard rd
9
the receptionist is friendly and helpful and they are efficient in handling check in and check outs. concierge is also friendly and helpful and prompt upon calls. the hotel has 2 exits, one to mount elizabeth hotel and paragon and takashimaya area, the other is to far east plaza or scotts road which is the other end of orchard road, so it is very convenient wherever you need to go.
Shopping Tip: 2 exits to different ends of orchard rd, very convenient
Loo M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
great great hotel

very quite place
8.3
this hotel is very clean the breakfast is good.very convienance to qeh but is a bit tired walk back to hotel .near paragon and many shopping mall
Zulhalim I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Acceptable services

Nothing special
7
Recommended for business traveller who got work around Orchard Road
Nightlife Tip: Jog at Clarke Quay
Melissa N. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2012
Very good service

This place is worth every penny
8
this place is by far one of the very good ones which i come across in singapore. i have stayed in many five star hotels in singapore but this is one of the better one. the service is impeccable. there is definitely not much room for improvement. i really love here as it is close to mount elizabeth hotel and will allow me to go there to visit my relatives more easily. this place is definitely very good for us to travel in singapore as we also like to go to other places to eat different food.
Shamsul B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
good location for shopping

near to orchard road
6
Daryn K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 6, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location
8
All in all a comfortable stay with friendly efficient staff
Restaurant Tip: Gokul Vegetarian Restaurant, Upper Dickson Road
Stephen A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Great Hotel with Premium Price

Good Location
5.7
This is my third time staying in this hotel, same huge premium rooms however in serious need for a bathroom upgrade, there are still hints of an older building. Will definitely stay again if visiting mount elizabeth, however price premium needs to be considered
Franklin H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Good location, double-bed room comfortable

location, room size, clean, everything worked
9.3
a la carte breakfast absurdly expensive internet use very costly. i had to make special arrangement with manager to get both for per 24-hour day. front desk people friendly and helpful. only one short-order chef doing eggs at breakfast. long line at a time when i wanted to eat and go about my day's business. it would have been easy to have two chefs doing the eggs. i would go back, but they really need to do something about the above costs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Negotiate a better rate for food and internet, if not on a meals-included rate.
Chong W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Good hotel with attractive location

best location of singapore
7.7
fantastic location for shopping, relaxing and sightseeing, quality of stay, nice staff and satisfaction!
Manh K. Groups Vietnam, September 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
7
Near center of Singapore, nice place for shopping and night life. However, the breakfast is poor and not much changing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03