Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 10509 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Luis H.
Indonesia
April 13, 2016
Almost perfect
I smell cigarette in my room...but since i arrive at 2 am and my kid already sleeping. I was too lazy to complaint to move room.

Asianto B.
Indonesia
April 12, 2016
Nice hotel
Good hotel

Seow T.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
House keeping sucks
Room was not clean

Hendra S.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Quite a comfortable stay
First day was ok and the room is clean. however, on the 2nd day, some kids was running around until 11pm making a lot of noise. quite disturbing.

grace K.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Satisfying trip
It's very convenient with the size of rooms, and the amenities. Very suitable for family or friends who travel together

Michael Y.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Always a pleasure
It's a great hotel. One we almost always return to in Singapore. It's hard to beat with it's proximity to Orchard, Mount E, and public transport via Scotts Rd. unless you're prepared to pay much, much more.

wong W.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Disappointed
When we reach the hotel room, first thing I saw is the blood at the toilet bowl. They din even clean it probably . Then i ask to clean it again for me . They come and check this n that . Look like I'm telling lie. 2nd is that the curtain is broken . 3rd is the floor mat hurt my hubby both foot. Then bleeding . They did do a feedback at front desk . But till not no one is coming to feedback on the issues . Disappointed

Seow T.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Drop on quality
Room not clean

Teo H.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Family room good value
Enjoyed our stay in the family room, spacious and clean; easy walk to eateries and MRT or shopping malls.

Ali I.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2016
Good
Bathrooms need a little bit of an upgrade but otherwise it is very good value for money and was a very pleasant stay.