My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7779 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7779)
Sort by:
Sarkar S. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
great location and good service and smile !

Close to orchard shopping
8.7
Fantastic hotel ! enjoyed staying there almost 12days. Quiet & onveninet...in just 10 minutes walking distance to orchard shopping and paragon shopping mall. I highly recommend to use premier room for 4 person and superior in york hotel. And the customer service is very much enthusiastic and warm. Wish to stay there again in the near future.
Sarkar S. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good locations

Quiet and convenient
9
Fantastic hotel ! enjoyed staying there. In just 10 minutes walking distance to orchard shopping and paragon mall. I highly recommend to use premier rooms and superior in york hotel. And the customer service is very enthusiastic and warm. Wish to stay there again in the near future.
Thoa H. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2012
Good quality hotel rate for family of 4 adults

Availability for family of 4 in a suite. Reasonable room rate,
6.3
service was ok not helpful. didn't get free drinking water bottle on arrival. room large enough for family of 4 adults to stay. did not use hotel restaurant facility therefore rate food as 1.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Orchard Road. Great to walk to Orchard Road but tiring to walk back as hotel is uphill. Safe to walk at night time. Residential area.
Supicha K. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2012
Good location, right downtown

Good location, within walking distance to the main malls
6
Good location. The room was smaller than expected. They say the building is smoke-free but cigarettes can be smelled all over the floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: The concierges were really helpful in calling taxis/vans to go To your destination.
Tatawiria K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
great location but overpriced for my family room

good location, clean room
6.3
when compared to my stay at the Marina Bay sands, york hotel rooms are no where near the luxury and service we received at the MBS which cost us SGD 330 per night when compare to York's SGD 450, Breathtaking views and 6 star facilities at the MBS.
Shopping Tip: convenient walking distant to Orchard road shopping area
Yan C. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Good location for shopping and health check-up

Location is near to shopping malls, quiet environment
7.7
I choose this hotel because of its location. It is a 3 minutes walk from paragon mall in Orchard. Next to the hotel is Mount Elizabeth hospital.
Cliff S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Good location

convenient, close to pretty much anywhere
7.3
Thank you, I have a had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It was rather close to the places where I needed to be. Clean room... nice staff.
Tineke L. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
good hotel

Great location
8.3
Walking distance to orchard rd, and very close to Mount Elizabeth, Hospital.
Nguyen B. Business travelers Vietnam, July 1, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Good location
8
I often stayed here during my business trips to Singapore. The hotel meets my needs with good location, nice rooms and reasonable pricing.
Mizar R. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Friendly staff

Complicated
7.3
Good stay with family, good stay for business , good stay for pleasure , reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03