or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8306 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8306)
Sort by:
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
good hotel

nice staff
8
good hotel, nice stafs, good location and clean room...
Jacinta A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

walking distance to shopping centre and hospital
10
i have a pleasant stay with this hotel. the customer were very nice and they really served us and help us when we were troubled
Restaurant Tip: tori q in paragon..very nice
Sarkar S. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2012
Great location

convenient
8.3
I highly recommend others to experience York Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You shopaholic, this is the hotel you can choose to book before you fly.
Petrus S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Good location to go to Mount Elizabeth hospital.

Very close to Mount E. hospital.
7.3
I lke the location because it's only a walking distance to Mount E. hospital. If you got for a health issue trip, especially to Mount E, you will love this hotel. Walking back and forth from hotel to hospital and Paragon & Takashimaya is not a problem at all.
Shopping Tip: Paragon & Takashimaya is a walking distance.
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

nice furniture
5.3
The hotel is in great location and affordable price. The interior and hot water is goin well.
Kees K. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Spacious room, bathroom, wardrobe in Orchard

Room is huge with 1 king bed and 2 single beds.
8
Everything is worth staying at York Hotel Singapore apart from tye fact that we have to walk a bit to each Orchard.
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Great location for affordable price

Walking distance to Mt Elizabeth Hospital and orchard shopping center
7
I experienced a long wait time for check in and check out services. Please have a ramp in front of the hotel for baby stroller or just pushing up the luggages.
Hiv P. Business travelers Cambodia, September 12, 2012
Great location

Not too much features of hotel
6.7
the restaurant very crowded so many tours guest so for my family can not afford on time event we have booking ,but we wait till nothing end. sould be promoted better .
Hotel Feature Tip: Should be have a good price for the the special guest tip.
Lim S. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Convenient for our need

Close to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
8.3
We enjoyed stay in York Hotel as this hotel meets our need, clean and comfort bed to sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel was close to Mt.Elizabeth Hospital, reachable with walking distance and also nearby Orchard's shopping belt. When we stay there, this hotel host a Malay food festival.
Mahayana S. Families with older children September 12, 2012
Nice location

location, suitable for wheelchair, transport
6
My stay was fine. Staff is not as friendly compared to other hotels, thus making my stay not as comfortable as well. The room needs some maintenance as well. The ac needed some fixing and good thing the repairman came very fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02