or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8186 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8186)
Sort by:
Sok Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
Great location with average rooms

Clean, near to orchard road
6.7
Conveniently located in orchard road Spoilt for choices with restaurants nearby Would have been better with free Internet as I was on business travel Clean but small room Service level is good with responsive front desk, reservations line etc Recommend for business travel stay or family holidays as its near to Mrt, restaurants and bus services.
Jun H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel Room

The Hotel Room is very clean.
7.7
york hotel is good hotel such as; the room is very tidy, services is very good; and the location is not to far from orchard road. but for older person, this hotel location is difficulty return back to hotel after shopping from orchard road due to uphill road by walking. this hotel is not to far from shopping, restaurants, sightseeing and relaxing.
Shopping Tip: Easy to reach shopping places.
Nadia M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good and tranquil location

Comfortable bed and pillow
4.7
Overall location and comfort was good. However, the room has very minimal noise insulation. Every single step the occupant above use made, we can hear it. Room cleaning service was below expectation, we had to call housekeeping every day just to get our complimentary water.
Ita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to orchard
8
The room is clean, close to Mr.Elizabeth Hospital, CLose to shopping mall
Hairul R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2012
great location and room is very spacious

Close to shopping centres
10
We stayed in the deluxe room and it is spacious. Location is great as well as it is close to shopping centres.
Vony R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Best location

Family room
8
we went for a holiday with young children and we chose this hotel because they have a premiere room which is suitable for family and also the location is strategic near mrt orchad, we were very happy because we had our time efficiently with a reasonable room price to stay.
Hendrasto H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Deluxe family room

Good room design and big enough for our family
6.7
we've been made a reservation for deluxe room; fortunately, the room was upgraded to deluxe family... the was quite big enough with 1 king size bed and 2 twin size bed (single); and large living room for our family... with the pricr around sgd, compared with the nearest hotel in the main orchard road, thie price is very reasonable and cheaper... the minus point is only for the broken bathtub shower... and the hotel air smell is not to clear... sometimes feels.like smoking floor eventhough we stay in a non smoking floor... hopefully hotel management could improves their air circulation and cleanliness...
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near from orchard road, big room, cheaper....
Miguela R. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2012
Great hotel

big rooms
6
hotel was good. Few minutes walking distance from the orchard road and mrt station. walking distance also to sommerset, paragon, and ion orchard. bus stop is near also on the lucky plaza. 30 minutes to airport.
Theresia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel big room

Good location
8
Very nice hotel and very good location. Near shopping centre and also near mount elizabeth hospital. U just walk accross the street to get there. It takes only five or seven minutes to get orchard street just by walking. So u will never get difficulties to find place to go. The room inside is very big, also the facilities is good. The bed is so comforting after a long day of shopping!
Komala M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
SPACIOUS ROOM, NEAR THE SHOPPING AREA

clean and spacious room. near the shopping area (orchard)
8.7
The York is a nice hotel with a pool. Conveniently located near the Orchard Rd shopping and restaurants. The breakfast buffet was very good. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03