or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8712 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8712)
Sort by:
Kong F. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable bed
6
good,but suggest to have a tilted runway for trolley or luggage at the main entrance.
Ronald C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Superb service and good value for money

Great location, clean rooms, best attitude staffs
8.7
It was great experience and we did not have any problem at all. A bit walk uphill from orchard road but not too far if you go through Paragon mall back door. One suggestion is to build ramp at the entrance for strollers and wheelchair coz it's a it troublesome. Other than that everything was great.
Juniati R. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Good location but the bed too small

The location is good enough for shopping
6
I think the staff should improve their service to customer. Because i dont see greeter and smile from them. They need more training about that. The most important that make the customer satisfaction is a service.
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Near to Orchard

Walking distance to Orchard Road.
7.3
Room was decent size, pretty close to Orchard (5 mins) although the walk back to the hotel is slightly uphill. Didn't get room slippers. Overall was not bad for the price.
Seckin B. Families with young children Turkey, October 27, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

big room
9.7
this hotel located very well for shopping. its nearby to orchard road. rooms are big enough when you compare other hotels. also they upgraded our room. this was nice. hotel and rooms were clean. check in and check out was without any wait and problem.
Bayejid M. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 27, 2012
great hotel for family

calm and quiet location
9.7
it was great to stay at york hotel. My 3 kids specially enjoyed the stay.we got a nice four bedded room. It was large and nicely decorated. The kids pool and jacuzzi was nice.next time if i come with my family i will stay here.
Yenni L. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great Location

walking distance to orchard area
9.7
enjoyed our stay here, 5 mins walk to orchard shopping area. Room's clean and friendly staff. Would come back here!
Maya N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Old refurbish hotel in great location

good location and big room size
7
this hotel located in a strategic area, so near to mount elizabeth hospital. we stayed in a family room , and so pleased with the room size. i think would definitely stay there again
Shelvy I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2012
great location, great staff, and spacious room

location, value of money
7
This is my second time staying at york hotel with my family. We found this hotel is very satisfying. Great location, nice staff, super helpful bellman, very spacious room, really good for family traveler.
Airin F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Room size, location, service
8.7
Hotel room is spacious for two. The room was really clean and comfortable. Service was great. The hotel staffs were helpful in every way. Location is good if you are keen to go for some shopping. It's only about 5 - 10 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Once you are at Orchard Road, there will be plenty of food too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04