Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8466 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8466)
Sort by:
Farida F. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2012
great location

good service
7.7
So good to stay and relaxing in there The interior design is warm The service is good and friendly The location is strategis I like the lightning Improve more the breakfast variety Improve more variety of japanese and italian cuissine Bigger parking area Improve a bigger space for parking area
Christine T. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Clean modern hotel at the center of Orchard

Clean, modern with great location
6.3
For those who are going to Singapore for shopping or for medical purposes, this hotel is one of the best that Orchard can offer. It is just 5 minutes from Mt. Elizabeth hospital and many big shopping malls. No transports needed, very accessible and convenient. The hotel is also very clean, modern, the room is quite spacious and the price is more affordable compare other hotels near by.
Ferry C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Location, space
6.7
The hotel was spacious and clean. The location was great due to proximity to orchard road and mt Elizabeth hospital. Although the service could be improved. I would recommend it.
Raymond S. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Excellent rooms and prime location

Located close to main shopping/restaurant area, excellent quiet room, good buffet breakfast
10
We were lucky to be upgraded to a delux room that was very comfortable and spacious. The hotel is in a quiet area but only 5 minutes easy walk from Orchard Rd, the main shopping street with lots of restaurants and night life. Buffet breakfast was the usual high standard in Singapore
Hotel Feature Tip: For anyone needing a mediacl appointment the hotel is adjacent to the Mount Elizabeth hospital
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, September 25, 2012
it is nice

i feel comfortable
6
Munesh K. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Bit small for the price we paid.
4.7
We missed out on the Breakfast. Not going there anymore.
Manuel K. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location

Great Room
7.3
Loved the hotel, great locations, lovely room, bed and pillows... very spacious... great for family holiday... however, service was quite poor. Receptionists weren't quite friendly.
Manuel K. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Comfortable and Great Location

Great Size of room
7.7
We love the spacious room, love the comfortable beds and pillows... but the service was quite unsatisfactory...because the front desk staff were quite rude when the front desk were full..
Hagen B. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Great value and close to all the Orchard shops

Value for money
8.7
Was looking for a hotel for our annual Formula 1 trip to Singapore. This is traditionally quite an expensive time but the York had relatively low prices which turned out to be great value. I was surprised and released when I arrived to find ths was a really nice hotel and better then some far more expensive hotels I've stayed at in Singapore. Very friendly and professional staff at front counter. Also, very convenient to Orchard Road and all those shopping and dining options.
Restaurant Tip: Wild Honey is one of my favourite places for breakfast in Sing. 3rd floor at 333 orchard road Mandarin Square. Check opening times but go early (!) on the weekend or you may have a long wait for a table.
Ross M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Very surprising, nice reno, now for the bathrooms!

Clean, tidy, nicely finished and friendly staff
8.7
Good spot, close to Orchard Road, MRT, Quieter than staying on Scott's or Orchard. Pool and Gym really good, restaurant OK, bathrooms are clean and still kore than serviceable but could do with a more modern look. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03