or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8161 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8161)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good hotel for room and location

Price, room size, staff friendliness and good location
7.7
Just like other holiday goers, price is the king. Selecting hotel around Orchard Road singapore at reasonable price is not always easy, add to that the request for room to accomodate 4 grown up people. Thanks to Agoda, I could get this good deal and enjoying a 4-night stay at the hotel. Overall, I will give York Hotel total point of 8/10. Although in general is reaonably good, I guess the breakfast could still be improved.
Haris S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
nice rooms

located near shopping malls
7
The room was nice and convinient as it is located near orchard road and MRT... Easy access to everywhere foods, shopping and souvenirs...
Shopping Tip: Go everywhere by MRT cheap
Tai K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good services

Modern
6
reat hotel with a tip top service. All the staff are so friendly and they always serve with a smile. The main lobby is filled a lemongrass scent that are both refreshing and home welcoming. The room are bright and spacious. Washroom are clean and most of the equipment are good in condition.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
friendly

good service attitude
7.7
The hotel room is cosy and comfortable. The hotel service staff is friendly and efficient
Shopping Tip: Is a shopping paradise as is near to Orchard Road
Sugianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Location and Clean

The Location is very Strategies, near to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Orchard Road & MRT Station
7.3
The Hotel is Great, Clean & Very convenience to Stay with Family. The Location is Great too.
Shopping Tip: Great & Very convenience for Family to Shopping, Medical and for Holiday also. The location is very strategies, near to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Orchad Road (walk about 5 minutes), MRT Station.
Kenneth W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 19, 2012
Spacious Room and service was great.

Convenient location.
7.7
had a great time. service was good and staff were helpful. very close to many shopping malls and restaurants. room and standards were great. water pressure needs to be improved in shower. internet charges were far too high. think it should be standard free as this should be standard service.
Kok C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 19, 2012
Nice Trip

Walking distance for the wife to the shopping center
8
Basically this hotel is unique. Even though it is situated down town, it is nice & quiet. It has a good gym and swimming pool where you can relax while the misses is away shopping. The staffs are very helpful as well. Great location, few minutes walk to all the big shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to all the shopping mall if you like shopping.
Mark A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
great location, minimum facility

Location is close to shopping centre
5.7
we stay for 2 nights we only get one free drink. When we check in we ask for the width of the bed, is it 100cm?or 120? But the reception doesnt know. No free wifi unlike in bali we have free wifi everywhere, there are some computers in the receptions but they kick my child from there. Wont go back to york definitely.
Emma G. Families with older children Australia, August 19, 2012
Great Hotel, very friendly staff, good location.

Family room was huge, couldn't ask for more!
9
The York Hotel was fantastic, we travelled over night and we were able to get checked into our room early, before 9am. It was very much appreciated. Would recommend the York Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Orchard Road and the Paragon Shopping Centre.
Amirreza D. Business travelers Iran, August 19, 2012
room

good
6.3
i boock online the hotel.hotel is very good an d nice.room is very clean and large.view is good.pool is good.serivice is good and on time.hotel is near to airport an d shooping centre.reception is ver firendship an d kind.tv is old but is good.
Restaurant Tip: goog

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08