or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8838 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8838)
Sort by:
David W. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
best value hotel in town

good standard, excellent service
8.7
Everything fine, staff is good, room is clear. Good location just the sad thing is unable to be arrange the pre-payment via my company. Suggest york may accept the credit card payment direct from my company without the authorization form will be great in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to book this hotel in advance, this hotel is always full. I tried few time book 3 days before check in still unable to book the room due to fully booked. Good hotel.
Dwi S. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great location

big room for family traveler
9.3
Good hotel to stay if you travel with big family or friends becuase they have big room for 4 adult. I have advantage for the hotel location because close to the place where we could find the good food
Mariebel M. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel, i love it

Room
9.3
I will definitely choose york hotel if i am going back to singapore
Fong K. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great location

Location
6.7
A reasonable & accessible hotel in orchard road....
Nwe N. Families with older children Myanmar, November 3, 2012
Modern beautiful hotel

Modern beautiful hotel
8
Modern Hotel.Hotel room is spacious for two. The room was really clean and comfortable. Service was great. The hotel staffs were helpful in every way. Location is good if you are keen to go for some shopping. It's only about 5 - 10 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Once you are at Orchard Road, there will be plenty of food too.
Thang S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
great location but small rooms

small rooms
7.7
good location in centre orchard . convenience for shopping and others side seeing. near dfs .
Syed A. Families with young children Pakistan, November 3, 2012
lovely hotel great location

big rooms
7.7
it was a good hotel specially for families as we found a room for four quite easily as compared to the other hotels available in Singapore.. On top of it.. the location was pretty convenient with great room service, cleanliness and luxury of the hotel. I will make sure that i stay in this hotel again and again. Thanks. :)
Hotel Feature Tip: pool pool pool
Sutanto A. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Good quality and clean, but quite a walk

Hotel has good breakfast selection. Location is in Orchard Rd.
9
The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. For the price being offered (and the location of the hotel), the York Hotel is definitely a good value. It is a great location for those coming to Singapore for the medical services in Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. However, the walk up to the hotel from the main road (Orchard Rd) towards the hotel can be quite tiring as it is an uphill walk. Other than that, this hotel is definitely a good choice for tourists visiting Singapore and is looking to shop in Orchard!
Shiew H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
affordable hotel in orchard road

good hotel restaurant
8.3
compare to other hotel which located at orchard road, york hotel is more economical, and it's nearest hotel to mt.elizabeth hospital.
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, November 2, 2012
great location but small rooms

adjacent to mount Elizabeth hospital
6.7
last few years i have been staying in this hotel as the main reason is i need to go to mount Elizabeth hospital and this is one of the hotel which is near to Mount E and in terms of room rate better than those are adjacent to Hospital and in terms of service is ok and room size is ok for two persons. food not bad actually i like their food only the problem is i and my family can't take pork but hotel openly serve pork meat and other items. other than this i feel this hotel is ok for comfortable staying at competitive cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01