or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7779 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7779)
Sort by:
Kharis L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Great Location, clean and nice rooms decor

Great location, hotel's room are very well maintained
8.3
the hotel is located right next to mount elizabeth hospital and just across sogo paragon, right in the heart of orchard rd, making it very convinient place to stay for shoppers or those wanting a medical check up at mount elizabeth. the hotel itself is very satisfying, with well clean, well maintained room. overall its a very satisfying stay.
Steffi H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Nice clean hotel with big superior room

Big space in the superior hotel room
8.3
I was quite satisfied with my stay at York Hotel. My room was upgraded to Superior type, and the room is considered big compared to other hotel rooms I've been to. Housekeeping service was very good and attentive to our needs. They also responded very quick. Great service! Overall it was a very pleasant stay at York Hotel.
David B. Families with older children Australia, June 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel,Great location,Terrific Service

Large Room,Great Beds
9.7
Having stayed here with two mid to late teenages,of tall build we found the Rooms features terrific.Location to shopping Centre in short walk a bonus,Cleanliness and Service of High standard.Having drove down from Malaysia by car found off street parking easy and safe.Thus an allround good experience for Aussies to Holiday here.
Travel tip: GO TO SENTOSA !!!
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Reasonable price with a short walk to Orchard

Away from the bustle of Orchard Road but still near enough
6.7
The hotel is a short walk from Orchard road and away from the bustle of the street. Service was mediocre - breakfast staff were friendly but I wasn't given a temporary room to freshen up before a meeting when I arrived and my room was not ready.
Colin P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
wonderful hotel

location
8
a good and relax stay. the family room was big enough for the four of us. the location was execellant for shopping and dining as all the shops were walking distance only. Easy excess to public transport. The staff were very accomodating as they allowed us to check in early and check out later than the usual noon check out.
Vimol C. Couples Cambodia, June 7, 2012
“Wonderful Experience!”

The reviews are absolutely true..this is a great hotel in terms of location and the helpfulness of the staff.
8.3
We stayed here because of it's location, but were very happy with the cleanliness and service.
Estrelita G. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2012
value for your money

in good area and large rooms
9.7
nice and clean rooms. large room also. nice staffs
Mary N. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Hotel with Spacious Family Rooms

Lots of Space and helpful service
9.3
The York hotel has a great location. My family and I were delighted that our premier room was extremely spacious with lots of drawer and storage space. We were always treated with courtesy.
David F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Reasonable Value

Good Location
7
The Hotel is located about 5 minutes walk from the Paragon Shopping Centre in Orchard. It has a very nice Lobby area with small souvineer shop, coffee shop and restaurant. However, one downside is that there is no Bar at all in the Hotel. Mini Bars are provided in the rooms, which are comfortable and well appointed. Some of the common areas (corridoors and lift lobby araes) are looking a little "tired" and could do with some refurb work. However, this hotel represents great value (Especially in Singapore) and is in a great location for those who want to Shop in Orchard Area
Rony J. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2012
great place good services

location
8
overall was great. just a step from paragon, tang, lucky plaza. ion. the hotel was clean, services is good
Restaurant Tip: for shopaholic was a great place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03