Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8456 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8456)
Sort by:
Benny H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
good, clean hotel, close to orchard

clean room and facilities, efficient front office, close to orchard and indonesian food
7.3
Satisfied with room price and clean room and facilities, close to orchard and indonesian food, and shops and big Mall like Takashimaya and other like Plaza Indonesia
Travel tip: Good location close to Orchard, good hotel facility and well maintained with reasonable price.
Darwin T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Affordable hotel near orchard area

affordable prices, near to orchard area!
7.3
I stayed at this hotel 2 times for my transit to another destination, i'm looking to stay near orchard area but with more affordable prices. then i found york hotel at agoda. although the position is a bit far from shopping mall, but it's still very near! very recommended for savvy shopper who like to stay near orchard area but looking for affordable prices!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: head down to orchard area for the biggest shopping mall rd in asia!
Yina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice rooms and good service.

large and clean room
8.3
My family enjoy to stay in York Hotel, we can relax at hotel and do shopping and eating many kind of nice food at orchard road, only by working.
Dian F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Good location

nothing
6
rooms in good size, location near the famous shopping spot but service are bad. we asking about the bottle of water but they said it already given. I was booked 4 rooms but only 2 rooms with bottle of water. we asked to the reception, they asking us to paid $8 dolar for a bottle of water.
Shopping Tip: near famous the shopping spot (10 min walking) near elizabeth hospital (5 min walking)
Miguela R. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Big rooms
6
hotel was good. few minutes walking distance from the orchard road and mrt station. walking distance also to sommerset, paragon, and ion orchard. bus stop is near also on the lucky plaza. 30 minutes to airport.
Inggraini Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
the right price, great location

location
8
pretty good location for traveling orchard area, besides the price is not too expensive, we are not too tired to walk to the orchard, scoot road
Dian F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Good location

nothing
5.7
check in was really long time, and they not served with the smile make you can stand to finish the administration as soon as possible. my cousin room is not prepared well. thanks god we only stayed for one night here and two night in other hotel
Restaurant Tip: Indonesian food in plaza singapore for muslim :)
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 25, 2012
Great hotel, value for money

Good location for both business travelers as well as holiday travelers
5
Wonderful stay. The staff is very attentive and courtious. But the resturant facilities are not all the good
Janaki T. Couples Sri Lanka, August 25, 2012
convenient location

location is the only advantage
7
we go to this hotel yearly due convenient location. the internet was very poor previously and i have commented abbout it earlier. but there is marked improvement this time. the bathroom, toilet seat in our room needs replacing. i dont know why any one didnot notice this
Yuling T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Lobby area is small, check in/out is efficient

Great location
8.3
Great location for shopping. Room is spacious but TV reception is poor. Only one time complimentary bottled water when checked in. We stayed there for 3 days, overall pleasant experience.0

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02