or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8326 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8326)
Sort by:
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Convenient hotel at the fringe of busy Orchard Rd

It's at the doorstep & yet not congested!
8
Wonderful with great rooms & swimming ppol at a cosy corner.
Charles Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Good location, good walking distance to transport

Nice clean room
6
Good location, good walking distance to public transport & main shop. Nice clean room.
Xin Y. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good urban hotel

Good location, spacious room
8
No Wifi provided in the rooms was very inconveniencing. In this era, providing free Wifi in guest rooms should be compulsory. The extra bed was hard.
Khoo B. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
great location

great location
8
stay at york hotel overall is perfect . especially for the good location, hotel locate in orchard, easy for me to shop , eat and entertaiment too. restaurant is easy to find. transport is easy like MRT station is the convinent transport.
Tuan V. Families with young children Vietnam, August 5, 2012
Great location good price

good price, clean
6.3
Bell boys are so helpful and friendly. Some staffs at reception are lazy and unfriendly. The supplement water as well as toothbrush are supplied once only no matter how long you stay.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is in a lane on orchard road, convenient for shopping
Stephanus S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2012
great location but not lovely services

location near orchard
7.3
the hotel have a good location, but unfortunately there is no toilet water sprays so you have to use your hand to 'clean' it. when i arrived at the floor of my room there was a bad smell round the hall room something like a chemical insect subtance, it smelled into my room also..
Sii K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
nice location

comfortable beds
7.7
Had a lovely stay. We have made York Hotel as our family hotel whenever we stay or transit in Singapore. It is near to the shops and the restaurants that we like to go to.
Shioelijen L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
close by mt elizabeth hospital

clean convenient comfortable
9
I always choose York Hotel when i am in singapore since i always done my general check up in mt elisabeth hospital.the hotel is located just within walking distance from the hospital so it's quite convenient for me. perfect.
Cindy K. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Great Service Hotel

Staff Performance
7.3
The location is almost perfect, but need extra energy to climb up the road by walking when you are already exhausted from carrying too much shopping bags. I suggest you to take taxi when you already tired from shopping and want to back to the hotel. In summary, I like this hotel and would like to back to this hotel when visiting Singapore.
Patsy L. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Great hotel, great location

location, hotel room,
9.7
this hotel is always a good standard. rooms are a good size, have everythings needed - safe, nice bathroom, queen size bed, tv, fridge etc. the staff are always professional and helpful. it is in a great location, walking distance to orchard road shopping, not too far to walk to the botanical gardens, mrt close by as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06