or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8111 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8111)
Sort by:
Marcia W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Affordable hotel in good location

good location, only 5 minutes walk to Orchard Road
7.3
The hotel itself is decent, but i think the rooms need to be renovated. It looks very old and not very clean.
Restaurant Tip: 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel, we can reach Mandarin Gallery at Orchard Road. There is a good ramen place called Ippudo.
Eva K. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Spacious Room

Spacious room, location, value for money
7.7
I am very happy with the hotel. I got a corner room, which is very spacious and private. Orchard Rd is just about 5 minutes walk. Too bad, there is no free wifi/internet connection. Overall, the hotel is very clean, until I spotted hairs in the shower box. The cleaning staffs should pay more attention I guess
Jeffrey E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Very comfortable

Affordable, spacious and well-designed
8.7
Purnama B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great Facilties but crowded breakfast

The location, rooms facilities
7.3
Despite the breakfsst area is very crowded (it could be because of the peak season during my stay), we are enjoying our stay here. The room is very clean and amenities are of a good standard. The taxi drop us off at a side lobby, therefore we need to climb up the stairs and intiially I thought that i should carry my luggage up, however I am glad to learn that they have 3 bellman (most of them had been working for this hotel for quite sometime) who
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 8, 2012
Great loccation, friendly staff, comfortable room

Great location and reasonable price
9.7
Good location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. It's located just next to Mount Elizabeth hotel and behind the Paragon. You can walk to shopping center on Orchard road or to MRTstation. If you would like to have a tour program, the hotel orgnize for you. The price is reasonable comparing with some other hotel in the erea. In a word, this is a good choice for everyone who come to Singapore for tour, shopping, business, checking health or whatever.
Restaurant Tip: Different kinds of restaurants are available at B1 Paragon. Just 5m walking from the hotel
Anil T. Families with young children India, July 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Helpful staff

Nice Location
9.7
Nice location & accommodating staff.Gave us a room with 2 queen sized beds & very spacious rooms... Helpful to arrange our city tours & very close orchard street & easily accessible to any tourist location... just loved it...
Angelin C. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Cosy Room

Helpful staff. Big room.
7.7
Great for a family or a group of friends who prefers to stay together.
Kenny S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Good locatiom

Big Room
7.7
stay 1 nite at York Hotel,this is my third stay in this hotei feel good for cleanlines and comfort bed. Good price for big room on deluxe. quite lighting inside room. bathroom is very clean. very close to Orchard area, good location for shopping. i will back again in here.
Chor K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
Spacious and quiet room!

Very Spacious and clean. Comfortable bed.
6.7
We were given a corner room but as we were a group of girls who can be noisy at times ,it was perfect. The rooms are well sound proofed and i cannot emphasize how spacious and big the rooms are. The service was not fantastic but good enough.
Ivan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Nice Hotel, love the service

Spacious room with good customer service
7.7
The room is spacious and I particularly like one of the retaurant's supervisor/server - Jimmy for his excellent hospitality and cheerfulness that can brigtens up ones day, especially during breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06