Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10009 reviews

7762 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10009)
Sort by:
Laurensius L. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Great location and cozy hotel

Location, cozy and good internet access
8
Good location and cozy hotel. Just walking distance to Orchard area where we can find many choices of restaurant. Internet access was free.
Report this review
Zoya V. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Good value for money

Spacious rooms, convenient location
8
It was a good value for money given the size of the room and a convenient location within a short walking distance from Orchard road attractions
Report this review
Karina C. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, price
10
we came from indonesia. The hotel near to the destination we're going to go. The room hotel and everything is nice.
Report this review
Steven C. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2015
Good location and spacious

Good location, spacious for family room
8.7
Report this review
Josephine L. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2015
Hotel a bit dated & staff service can be improved

Penang buffet, proximity to orchard road
7.3
Service staff for check in still not better as compared to my last stay a year ago. Hotel is dated looking especially on the level that I was staying. Wall papers were peeling along the corridor. Room fridge had stale durian smell and when feedback to front desk, the other rectification was air freshener. Would have expected a change of room if there were availability, but this was not offered as an option and no explaination if there is no available room. Check out process took a while even though there is only one person in front. Maybe the hotel can increase staff count at peak period of check in and check out or have a key drop box.
Report this review
Esther W. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Not so bad, need to improve cleanliness

Convenient location, good value for money
6.7
Considering that it is relatively close to Orchard Road, York provide strategic location with reasonable price. They need to be more thorough in cleaning the room though. We found one pin on the carpet after the room is being cleaned.
Report this review
Hoang C. Families with young children Vietnam, August 1, 2015
Staffs is friendly, good help

Friendly staff, Hotel Cleaniness and Value for Money
8.3
Very good time
Report this review
Florante P. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2015
Excellent hotel experience

clean, friendly place and accessible to all
10
We appreciate the excellent hotel experience and a family friendly place. My family had a memorable visit in Singapore and we're looking forward to do business with you and your staff again in the future.
Report this review
Chin L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 31, 2015
Comfort hotel and good location

location, comfort and good staff.
8
Have a great stay at the hotel. Im on business trip and found this hotel with good location. near to shopping mall. Staff are great help.
Report this review
Anjum H. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 31, 2015
very positive experience by caring staff

Location,food,pool,manager sent my laptop to the airport which I had left behind in the room.He called several times to ensure the taxi driver had delivered it.special thanks to him!
6.7
It was a pleasant stay and relaxing as it is well managed with clear policies and well trained staff. They helped us pack and arranged taxi for us.They were very prompt in finding and sending my laptop which I had left in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 7762 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08