or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8155 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8155)
Sort by:
Sarah L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Great family room.

Large family room, good location.
8.7
we stayed 5 nights at the york hotel, the family room was large and perfect for our needs. the staff were friendly and helpful.good buffet breakfast. easy access to orchard/scotts roads and underground stations.
Esam H. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Best Location
6.7
Great location and within easy walk to everything. Staff were not very helpful or friendly
Alexey B. Business travelers Russia, July 13, 2012
Good option near Orchard Road

You can not find better for this price
9.3
relatively new hotel just 5 minutes walk from orchard road. never agree for free upgrade to "deluxe" - the room is big, but you can not watch tv from the bed!
Thomas J. Business travelers France, July 13, 2012
Great location

Great location near Orchard road but in a quiet street
6.3
1 week stay at York Hotel for business purpose. Great location near Orchard road for addicts of shopping. Standard services for an hotel of this Class. The swimming pool is OK. Wifi worked well and was included to the room rate (to re-confirm at booking).
Miguela R. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2012
Great Hotel with Big room

Big room, good service
6
The hotel was great. We enjoyed our stay. The room was big. Good service. Hotel was near orchard road. There were different shopping malls near to it.. Paragon, Takashimaya, Ion Orchard, 313 Sommerset was just a walking distance. Room service was not lousy. Taxi was convenient to call because there are taxi waiting outside.
Yuliana W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
7.3
It's a best place to stay with family because it is near to the shopping places. When we're tired of shopping, we can just simply go back hotel to take a rest. The services are nice too.
Anna W. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Excellent Hotel and Friendly services

Convenience and safe for family with young children.
9.7
York Hotel provides all facilities you need,helpful and friendly staff. Our flight was departured at midnight and the hotel staff allow us to use the bath room to refresh ourselves before we head home on a 9 hours flight.Thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like to visit Santosa the easy way and cheap way to see it all. take a MRT to Vivo City and go to level 3 catch the monorail S$3.5 from Santosa to waterfront station. then you can visit Casino, theme park etc......
Wati H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 12, 2012
great location

location and spacious room
4.3
It was great. Our room was upgraded to a deluxe room without any charges as the superior room was quite small to accommodate 3 adults and 1 child. The room was furnished with 2 single beds and one sofa bed. The breakfast was ok but it would be nice if the food can be catered for muslim guests i.e. halal meat. Free Wi Fi recommended. Presently WiFi is charged. Hospitality was great!. We had a good stay at the hotel.
Helen C. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice pool
6
Very nice venue with average service. Check in and out needs improving to help each person get served in turn quikly.Great location but small rooms,The room was small complete with coffee and tea service for the value in singapore oke la. Friendly door men clean bathroom and nice Swimming pool.
Yohanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Good accomodation and great swimming pool.

I like the location which is very near to mount elizabeth hospital.
8.3
i stayed for 2 nights in york hotel. in my opinion, the room is quiet clean and homy. my daughter liked the swimming pool very much. and for the location which is very near to mount elizabeth hospital, so i can go there by walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05