My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7764 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7764)
Sort by:
Jamin W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Perfect location and superior service

Room service, facility, nearby Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
8.3
Convenience location to shopping & Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. Friendly staff and good service
Shopping Tip: Paragon Shopping Center & Takashimaya are among the shopping area which are in the walking distance to Elizabeth Htl.
Benjamin B. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2012
lovely hotel, clean and spacious

spacious room, location close to hospital and paragon shopping center
6.3
really enjoyed my stay, got upgraded to deluxe spacious room and clean
Shopping Tip: stay away from lucky plaza electronic shops
Gabriel P. Couples France, May 18, 2012
Good ratio

Centrally located, not too expensive and quiet
7
Hou L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.7
the room is a bit small but ok for a solo business traveler. i enjoyed my stay so much as the staff are really friendly, the room is always clean when i got back and most importantly it is located at a good shopping location. it is not in the centre but about 1km walking distance which is good for me as it is quieter and not too busy
Paul W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2012
Nice and Central

good for getting around, mrt not too far away, ... orchard road close by and cheap hawker style food in the majority of shopping centres you walk by.
9
room was very clean and comfortable.a better size than similar accommodation.dated decor but i was not there for a fashion review , functional and roomy. food was a bit average from room service but, okay.facilities for printing off the internet would be beneficial . big thank you to esther for being so helpful.
Pushkar B. Solo travelers Nepal, May 18, 2012
Good location

Close to shopping and hospital
7
I had paid $ more this time for a superior room but it was the room next door from my previous visit that I was given which was no different! There were no extra amenities or service in it to qualify for a superior room...
Benny J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Big Spacious Hotel

Big Spacious Room.
9
i stay with family room in the york hotel. the room is very big and very spacious. the breakfast is also not too bad. location to orchard road is very close.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to get this room if you come to singapore with kids or lots of people because the room is very big.
Jane S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel wih great location

great location , very near to shopping malls
8
The hotel location was great as it is located near to shopping center. The room was spacious and clean.
Chutimonmas P. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2012
poor service

room is ok
4.7
We are couple and booked for 3 nights but we've got twin bed as we didn't tick the request box for single bed, we asked reception but they couldn't change and not helping at all, we've got complementary drink only first night and charge for refill, we are not happy about it especially thier services. The room is ok but not good as we expected.
Hui G. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2012
Good Location

Location
6.7
Got really noisy Korean 0r Japanese neighbor, could not sleep till to 2:30 middle night. Service is good, breakfast is okay, location is nict

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07