My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8115 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8115)
Sort by:
Supicha K. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2012
Good location, right downtown

Good location, within walking distance to the main malls
6
Good location. The room was smaller than expected. They say the building is smoke-free but cigarettes can be smelled all over the floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: The concierges were really helpful in calling taxis/vans to go To your destination.
Tatawiria K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
great location but overpriced for my family room

good location, clean room
6.3
when compared to my stay at the Marina Bay sands, york hotel rooms are no where near the luxury and service we received at the MBS which cost us SGD 330 per night when compare to York's SGD 450, Breathtaking views and 6 star facilities at the MBS.
Shopping Tip: convenient walking distant to Orchard road shopping area
Yan C. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Good location for shopping and health check-up

Location is near to shopping malls, quiet environment
7.7
I choose this hotel because of its location. It is a 3 minutes walk from paragon mall in Orchard. Next to the hotel is Mount Elizabeth hospital.
Cliff S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Good location

convenient, close to pretty much anywhere
7.3
Thank you, I have a had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It was rather close to the places where I needed to be. Clean room... nice staff.
Tineke L. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
good hotel

Great location
8.3
Walking distance to orchard rd, and very close to Mount Elizabeth, Hospital.
Nguyen B. Business travelers Vietnam, July 1, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Good location
8
I often stayed here during my business trips to Singapore. The hotel meets my needs with good location, nice rooms and reasonable pricing.
Mizar R. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Friendly staff

Complicated
7.3
Good stay with family, good stay for business , good stay for pleasure , reasonable price
Jeffery B. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2012
Well run hotel with handy locatin to shops.

Great size family room - 50Sq metres.
7.7
Enjoyed stay with helpful staff and convienent tour desk.
Travel tip: Always arrange flight arrival time to be withing hotel check in time. ie do not arrive at 6:am and have to waith six or so hours to get into your room.
Sugianto K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel and spacious room for big family

big room (premier room0
8
I'm travelling with my children and they're very happy with the room, very big room they said.
Afwi B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 1, 2012
Good location

close to shopping malls
8.7
Fantastic stay. This is my second stay in this hotel. hotel staff were helpful in showing singapore attractions. lobby was amazing. rooms are okay, but location among all was the main reason to stay in this hotel. Its not as expensive as royal plaza or hayyatt just down the hill but it possess a good spot to go just about anywhere in the shopping orchard area. would definately reccommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08