Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Exterior York Hotel Singapore - Surroundings York Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9318 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9318)
Sort by:
Jennie S. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Great location

Very helpfull staffs
8.3
Strategic location and very near with mount elizabeth. The staffs are very helpfull. But a bit disappointed that i couldnt have late checkout. They charged me SGD40++ if i checked out at 12:30. Free wifi is not available in this hotel.
Yong Y. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Clean & Nice Hotel

big & comfortable
6.7
nice,big,near orchard road hotel..but need to walk around 5-10min to the mtr station.
Nightlife Tip: MRT to Clarke Quay
Jessica S. Families with older children December 1, 2012
Nice Hotel!

5 minutes away from orchard road, nice hotel staff, clean and comfortable room
7.7
This is our 5th stay in York Hotel and our stay are still satisfying... The receptionist are friendly and helpful... The hotel is just 5 minutes (if you walk slowly) from Orchard Road, which make our stay even better!
Sumiati .. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Amazing hotel

comfortable thing...
9.7
We satisfy with all fasility and service in York Hotel, if i go to Singapore again, Insya Allah we'll stay at York
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Big spacious room for family of 4

Within walking distance to orchard road
8.7
Big spacious room for a family of 4 and infant. Quiet too.Hotel amenities are standard but satisfactory to our needs..within walking distance to Lucky Plaza and Far East Plaza and Orchard Road.Taxi are easily available.Brekfast are the standard Asian fare.Would be happy to return the next time.
Yen N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Hotel to be chosen for reasonable price in Orchard

It is near to Paragon Medical Center and the shopping centers.
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying with the hotel in a year. The reason for chosing this hotel is due to walking distance of less than 10 minutes to the medical center (Paragon Medical Center, Elizabeth Hospital) and the surrounding shopping centers in Orchard. Secondly, this hotel provides middle range pricing as compared to other hotels in Orchard. The room is clean, with all the necessities you will need to stay in a hotel. I would plan to stay in this hotel again for the same reasons.
Nget H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Basic, centrally located

location, location, location
7
good for a solo business traveller. 5 minutes walk to the heart of orchard road at a competitive hotel rate
Anton J. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Nice and Good Location

Good location, decent price
8
the hotel easy to be reach, nice staff, near to city
Shopping Tip: near shoping sphere
Myat S. Business travelers Myanmar, November 30, 2012
Great location

Great location
6
Pleasure stay and reasonable room fees. Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Shopping Tip: just a few minutes to Orchard Road,Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Jessica S. Families with older children November 30, 2012
Really recomended hotel for family and shoppers!

5 minutes away from orchard road, nice hotel staff, clean and comfortable room
7.7
this is our 5th stay in york hotel and our stay are still satisfying... the receptionist are friendly and helpful... the housekeeping staff provided our needs in just a short amount of time...the hotel is just 5 minutes from orchard road, and during our stay here, the christmas decoration was really beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s NestYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - ExteriorYork Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsYork Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01