or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8839 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8839)
Sort by:
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Great location for affordable price

Walking distance to Mt Elizabeth Hospital and orchard shopping center
7
I experienced a long wait time for check in and check out services. Please have a ramp in front of the hotel for baby stroller or just pushing up the luggages.
Hiv P. Business travelers Cambodia, September 12, 2012
Great location

Not too much features of hotel
6.7
the restaurant very crowded so many tours guest so for my family can not afford on time event we have booking ,but we wait till nothing end. sould be promoted better .
Hotel Feature Tip: Should be have a good price for the the special guest tip.
Lim S. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Convenient for our need

Close to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
8.3
We enjoyed stay in York Hotel as this hotel meets our need, clean and comfort bed to sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel was close to Mt.Elizabeth Hospital, reachable with walking distance and also nearby Orchard's shopping belt. When we stay there, this hotel host a Malay food festival.
Mahayana S. Families with older children September 12, 2012
Nice location

location, suitable for wheelchair, transport
6
My stay was fine. Staff is not as friendly compared to other hotels, thus making my stay not as comfortable as well. The room needs some maintenance as well. The ac needed some fixing and good thing the repairman came very fast.
Pa V. Business travelers Cambodia, September 12, 2012
Satisfied

Convenient location
5.3
Alright
Manh K. Groups Vietnam, September 11, 2012
Great location

Near center
8
Near center of Singapore and Mount Elizabeth hospital , easy for shopping and illness recruiting.
Ibin B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Strategic location but small rooms

Location within walking distance from orchard road
6.7
the location of the hotel is its best feature. everything else is good or just ok. the room which are all twin sharing is small but the main issue is the 2 small beds in the room. they are "kids" beds which are 1.2 meter in width and definitely small for adults especially those with big posture. and also a liitle disturbing is the buffet restaurant located right before the main lobby lift. this leaves no choice for guests to walk pass by the dining crowds which are full of non hotel guests. the crowds and the smell of all the food stations are disturbing for sure.
John F. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
huge!!! room!

walking distance to Orchard Road, gigantic rooms!
9.7
pretty much i had an excellent stay in york hotel. we had room for 4 guests. the hotel is a five minute walk to orchard road and scotts road. it is clean, i believe rooms are newly renovated. the staffs are okay but i can't say excellent service.
Ooi A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Cozy n convenient
7.3
I bought the rooms for my friends from Vietnam, they enjoyed staying in York hotel on this trip! They said rooms are comfortable n cozy , the single bed is big enough for two little boy! Rooms is spacious! Receptionist is friendly, but the food in the coffee house is disappointed them.
Ooi A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and goidservice

Comfortable
7.3
I bought two rooms for my friends from Vietnam. They checked in to York hotel for four nights. They likes the location, says it's convenience because York hotel have 2 entrance, one is from Scotts Road another one is can walk to Paragone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06