Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9603 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9603)
Sort by:
Samnida U. Families with older children Cambodia, December 23, 2012
Good location

easy access to shopping center and health center
8
The location is great. Conveniently located in the heart of shopping center. Only short distance walk and you can access to Ochard Road. Service is good too. Will definitely go back and stay for more.
Report this review
Reniwati S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
a simple hotel but nice

best location
7.3
Since we go to visit family in ME Hospital, it is very near.
Shopping Tip: Besides we can visit family in ME Hospital, the place is very near with shopping are
Report this review
Shaik A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Memorable

Great staff, luxury decorations in rooms, perfect location
9.7
Report this review
Marie N. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2012
good value

clean, efficient, no fuss
8.3
we only stayed a night. We checked out the pool and gym but did not use it because pressed for time. Buffet breakfast was good
Report this review
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel but resto quality is average

Nice room and great location
7
york has great and nice room. and it also located at great location in orchard location that easy to go for shopping and near to mrt station. but the restaurant for breakfast has average quality, not as good as its room quality.
Report this review
Sisca T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
its a normal standard room

great location
7.3
the room is normal, they provide you with big water bottle. they don't provide toothbrush nor tooth paste. comfy bed. the room is suitable for 2 people + 1 small children. other than that its gonna be to cramp.
Shopping Tip: very near to orchard rd, great choice for those who is having treatment in mount E hospital.
Report this review
Ching S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Location and big rooms

Location and big rooms
7
York Hotel has good location. The rooms are huge for families with kids. There is a hospital right behind the hotel,which was good for my trip, as one of my kids had fever during the trip.
Shopping Tip: right behind Scotts Rd and Orchard Road. Great shopping destinations.
Report this review
Uci W. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
comfortable place

nice event and nice for stay
7.7
there place are comfortable and a minute to shopping centre,and verry interested with penang foods festifal.so try it.
Report this review
Susanto F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and great delicious food

Near orchard road
10
very comfortable stay in york hotel , cause near orchard road, and we can eat in the lobby restaurant with many good delicious food. every time i go to singapore i will stay in this hotel , cause not too expensive .
Shopping Tip: Becarefull buy something in lucky plaza , you should check your goods before packing
Report this review
Mike Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff.

Good location
8.3
We enjoy our stay and with the location that is just off Scott and Orchard Road, it was really convenient for going shopping and also to catch the MRT.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07