or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8844 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8844)
Sort by:
Lewin L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
A good hotel with marvellous location

Location, Services and Foods
7.7
I had a good experience for staying at the hotel, especially the warm services from the hotel people. The in-house restaurant is one of the best restaurants that i have ever been to.
Victoria M. Groups Seychelles, August 16, 2014
Good

Location, Size of the room and friendly staff
8.3
Overall the stay was good. The hotel is good value for money
Zhen H. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2014
great hotel for short stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
10
beautiful hotel, excellent for short stay in Singapore
Supeina T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
No hospitality with poor room quality

walking distant to Orchard is the only thing I can think of
4
Bad experience, I will not repeat again. No bell boy in the lobby so I have to bring my luggage through the stairs up. The front desk welcome you wo smile. the room needs maintenance.
Putri D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
a very spacious and comforting hotel.well done.

spacious, comfort and clean
7.7
the family room was great, though its located on the corner of the alley. Very spacious and comfort for the whole family. cant wait to get back here.
Marsita T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Nice nice spice

Location price and the staff
8.3
It was great as it was well organized . The driver was always on time, hotel location was great and the food was nice.
Eulyn C. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2014
value for money

comfortable, good location, and clean
3.7
very satisfied,,absolutely to stay again on our next visit to singapore.
Thanh B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2014
Good hotel

Location, Spacious room and clean
9
Very good stay.
Arumugam K. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Fanstatic

Location, Staff Service & Cleaness
9.7
Fantastic
Sigit S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
no other option

good location, good manager and Nice Concierge
8
The location is nice. Near hospital Mount Elizabeth. Also near orchard road. The concierge is very good and helpful. My friend left his Phone at taxi. And when he realized, the taxi were already gone. Luckily there is a cctv at the front gate. we want to see the tape and call the taxi company, because the driver didnt answer the my friend's phone. The staff refused to show us the tape, and told us that the image is blurry. Not nice and not helpful BUT when the manager came, the result was different. Finally we managed to call the taxi company, and that Evil driver came to gave us back my friend phone (although he charged the meters to go back to the hotel) two thumbs up for the manager...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08