or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9059 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9059)
Sort by:
Marco Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Good stay, Lovely hotel, Good location

Good stay, lovely hotel, good location, walking distance to orchard shopping area and malls, good nearby restaurants. Would recommend to family and friends
8
Good stay, lovely hotel, good location, near the orchard road shopping area. Got lots of nearby restaurants. Would recommend to friends and family
Jonathan R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Spacy roomy ,but to far location and minim decor

Big room, clean, not to expensive
7.3
Good
Yvonne W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
I

the bed, the australian channel on the tv so that we could keep up with Aussie news, the comfortable room with two chairs.
6.3
I was disappointed that they had put extra charges on the account when we were leaving. I thought I had paid everything needed through your company so I was not happy. I never use the mini bar so it was not that. When I booked with Agoda I thought I was booking for two people for breakfast. But when we arrived we were told that it was only for one. I tried to contact agoda but they did not ring back until after we had left and paid the account - too late. It could have been my fault but I would have liked to find out before I paid the account. Also the person who rang me had a strong accent so I realised I would not understand most of the conversation so I did not persist.
Meidy N. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Comfortable!

Nice, clean, comfort
9
I really enjoy during 5 days at York. A very clean and comprtable room with all the hospitality from the staff. Location is very good since its really near with Paragon and Mt.Elizabeth Hospital. I'm looking forward for my next stay at York Hotel.
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
good

good
6
Yuliana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, nice staff
6.3
Good
Yopy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2014
OLD 4 Star Hotel

Location, Clean and Freindly Staff
7.3
OLD 4 Stars Hotel. Good location for Medical purposes and Shopping
Yopy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Shopping Centre Area

Superb Location, Clean and Value For Money
7.3
Standard 4 Stars Hotel in Singapore. Kinda Old Hotel (old 4 stars Hotel)
Tony N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good for shopping

Clean. Cosy. Comfortable
8
Nothing to complain about. Excellent. Would definitely stay again.
Lani R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
good

convinience
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07