or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8839 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8839)
Sort by:
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Spacious Rooms and Good Hotel Location

Spacious Rooms, good hotel location
7.3
Stay was good and comfortable; only downside is internet access in the rooms is not free.
Kwok W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Location is good but services is not !

Suitable for family
6.3
I travelled with my family & stayed in York Hotel for five days. The room was big & suitable for my family. (2 adults & 2 childs around 11 ~ 12) The hotel is located near Orchard Station (about 5 min. walk). The services were not very good. My room lost power & A/C at one night & they just give me a torch! Another incident was that my child left her mobile in the Fitness Room & checked with the Front Desk if they could help but they had a cold face on this matter.
Shopping Tip: The stuffs are expensive!
Azmat S. Business travelers India, August 29, 2012
good hotel

good location
7.7
good location and value for money , a 5 minute walk to Orchard road
Steve N. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Great View Good Location

Just outside Patong
6.7
This is a 3* hotel and you get what you pay for. Rooms are large and clean and the view is great. Private pools are actually large outdoor bathtubs. Lots of construction in the area. Great value but don't expect luxury resort.
Tineke L. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Good location

near orchard road
8
walking distance to Orchard rd, very closed to Mount Elizabeth Hospital. clean room, and reasonable price for hotel in Orchard.
Lee H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
we stayed here during a visit to singapore with a purpose to go to Mount Elizabeth hospital. the hotel is conveniently located just behind the hospital, hence easy access to the hospital, and also to orchard road, making the stay very convenient
Restaurant Tip: a must try is chicken rice in lucky plaza (2nd floor) do come by lunch time to ensure the chicken rice is not sold out
Tan H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great location

location, foods, clean room
9.7
I like to stay at the york hotel, the room was so great, clean, and the breakfast was nice as usual.
Bambang W. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great Time with all great service team of York

Location, price, room service
8.7
Iman I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great Location for Business Travellers

Good Location with affordable price
8
I have a very pleasant stay at the hotel,and i would love to stay there on my next visit to Singapore
Henny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great location

Location, room size, service
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05