or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8602 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8602)
Sort by:
Henry D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Good location with spacious room for family of 4

Nice spacious room
8.7
We had a great stay. The hotel room is very spacious for 4. The newly renovated room is very modern and comfortable.The bathroom is big and clean. The location of the hotel is very well situated within shopping areas. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The swimming pool could use an upgrade though.
Rohit A. Families with young children India, July 30, 2012
Nice refurbished rooms in a good location

Walking distance to Orchard Road, centrally located
8.3
Got upgraded to a family room which made the stay more comfortable. Excellent service at front desk, comfortable rooms and a sumptuous breakfast. Water pressure in shower needs improvement..
Maria C. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2012
Great hotel, big room, nice staff

Location 3 min walk to malls. Spacious and very clean room. Helpful staff.
8.7
When I checked in I realized I put in the wrong dates! Luckily Adi the manager was kind enough to help me out and even called Agoda himself! From reading the other reviews I wasn't expecting this kindness! The room was surprisingly huge and well maintained.
Wenny R. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Great location hotel

Great location
7
Great location hotel, very near to Orchard road. Service is excellent, the staff is very helpful. I like how they provide towel and drink in the gymnasium and swimming pool. The only thing that might be a little cons for me is the steps at the entry of the hotel. After a full day of shopping, that is the last thing that I want to do, climbing stairs.
Herlinyanto O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Great Hotel

Best Hotel and very convinient to Orchard Road ( The heart of Singapore)
7
Naho T. Business travelers Japan, July 29, 2012
Relaxing

staff, room, location
9.7
This hotel locates a little bit far away from the center of Orchard area, but still easy to get there. The location is not bad. The room is so comfortable and you can relax a lot. If you stay this hotel, maybe some poeple might think that here is a bit far away from MRT.
Jayanti S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
great places because its near from the orchard

i like the food and the interior of this hotel also the services
8
first this is the second time i am stay at this hotel and i like this hotel because its mear from irchard road
Stefan X. Groups Malta, July 29, 2012
Good location but room bit dirty

Best features of the hotel is location for shops
5.7
Very close to shops,though bit dirty and no one helped us at the door with the buggy to lift up the 10 steps
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 29, 2012
Excellent hotel. Very convenient for any traveller

Located close to shopping centers and banks
8.7
Very nice and courteous staff. Strategically located for any type of traveller. Just few minutes walking distance to Orchard Road. Very easy to get about. This hotel is value for money. Also the fact I got an upgrade to a very nice cabana room my stay was very pleasant. I have already book for my next travel date for 10th of August. I would recommend this hotel anytime.
Suzianna W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great location poor service

Location,adequate room size ,pleasant ambience, ample size car parks
6.7
Generally the stay was good. Few points to note: 1- TV channel selection poor and clarity of screens poor 2. You have to pay for ice 3. No warmth in the staff. You feel like staying in a private condominium- Nobody bothers you thus lacking the hospitability aspect of a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02