or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Krisna A. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2012
great stay at orchard

location, bedroom, bathub
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay here since it is by walking distance to go the main orchard road and not far from the MRT station. The size of the room was perfect and swimming pool was a great deal. Recommended for those who wants a nice reasonably rated stay within a great convenience to the city spots.
Matilda P. Groups United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Sterile hotel near Orchard Road

Near Orchard Road
5
This is a very big hotel. Staff aren't all that friendly. When we asked where we could get a drink or two they said that everywhere was closed - we found somewhere thanks to my prior research although we did have to get a cab. The only thing really in the vicinity is Orchard road so great if you like shopping. Not much else to do in the immediate area if you don't like shopping. Breakfast average.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Orchard road.
Tze C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location and great service.

Good location, room is big for family of four and free parking.
9.7
Great stay in York Hotel. Friendly hotel staff and good location to Orchid Road and MRT station.
Nika H. Families with young children Cambodia, July 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Big room
8.7
York hotel is a very good hotel that has a big room and clean. It is very comfort for my family that have two young children. My children love the room do much. It is easy to access to the shopping mall in the orchard room. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Lilian F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2012
Great Location but no free internet

reasonable price
7
Internet is just a basic requirement for most traveller and it wouldn't cost them so much. They should provide free wifi in the rooms.
Manh K. Groups Vietnam, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel which is near center of Singaopre

Best feature
6.7
Near center of Singapore. However, the breakfast is so poor.
Erwin S. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2012
large room, near the shopping arcade

clean, large room, and near to the shopping area
7
Nice place, with a large bedroom but a little bit oldie. The staff was friendly. Easy the touch down to the shopping area called orchard.
Njoto S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Ok hotel, good location

Good location
7
If you need to be close to orchard road or mount elizabeth hospital then this is the hotel for you. Not as expensive as the other hotels on orchard road but close enough. Make sure you get the renovated rooms.
Stephan B. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Good location, good price

Location
6.7
I've stayed in York since I was small whenever I visited Singapore. The location is great, but the rooms are getting older. Perhaps because it's cheaper rate they give us an older room/unrenovated?
Ngoc D. Groups Vietnam, July 23, 2012
Great Location and good service

The deluxe room is big enough for a group of three or four. Good deal!
7.3
It was pleasant stay, my friends and I really enjoyed it. The deal was very good. The hotel seems old but the room was very clean and well organized.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07