or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9143 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9143)
Sort by:
Celine C. Couples South Korea, October 7, 2014
resonable and good location

resonable and good location
6
resonable and good location
Fendy I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Nice Room, Near with Orchard

Spacious Room, Clean, Centrally Located
8.3
The hotel room is nice quite big with location nearby with orchard also scott road made it easy to be access. The only thing I dont like is when you wanted to back to the hotel, need to have a bit incline :D . Overall a good stay and value for money
Jesselyn L. Business travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
great location

location, location, location
9.3
Herlien H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
This is my second trip staying in this hotel

location, food
6
This is my second trip to stay in York hotel..... upon my checked out, I asked for the concierge to take my luggage down to the concierge area..... it took me 20 - 30 mins to arrive said the operator.... in the end I took it myself twice trip to the room. This is a very bad service..... they said they were busy.... and I think that so bad excuse. no matter how busy the hotel is when the customer asked for bell boy... they should send them immediately. So the hotel gave me a poor service.
Chi C. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2014
A bit far from Orchard, but it's ok!

Near Orchard, Hill View, Good condition
6.3
I find the hotel good in price for the location! However, this gives our family great walks together to and from Orchard which were very enjoyable!
Michael T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
York Hotel

Centrally located very close to Orchard Road: Competent and friendly staff: Cleanliness:
8
A very good 9 day stay in a centrally located hotel just off Orchard Road. Very willing to please staff and well organised.
Lino B. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Great value for money

The bed and pillows
8
Great confort
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
good quiet location

location, cleanliness, quiet
5.3
pleasant, despite hotel room being a little old. lobby looks nice though.
Karen H. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Rooms amazing. Staff fantastic. Excellent location

Access, size, staff
10
They upgraded us for free to have adjoining rooms. So helpful and a beautiful hotel.
Mustari T. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
location

location location and location
8
I was with a group of friends stayed there for a night and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08