Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

HADY S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comment
The room is quite spacious but old and smelly. Shower is old style with bathtub. Need to refurbish the room
Reviewed February 22, 2016

pongrat K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel and Good Location
Friendly , BF good, happy to stay.
Very Good
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Eric E. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel at fair conditions at a good location
The cleanliness of the hotel is quite good. the location is very convenient to reach the beach within 2minutes
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Teguh K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice place
Near orchard with reasonable price
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Kim D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A very nice hotel
The room service is outstanding, the food is tasty and the staff is wonderful
It was a wonderful stay. The only thing I would pick to change is the size of the coffee cups. I would like to enjoy a mug of coffee instead of the smallish coffee cups that they use. If I was staying longer I would go buy a mug to use instead.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Yudi S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Close to Shopping Mecca
Friendly staff, cleanliness, closeness to Orchard Rd
The hotel is conviniently located within walking distance from Orchard & Scotts Rd. It is also very close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital. The staffs are top notch, very helpful & friendly. This is my go to hotel whenever I get the chance to visit Singapore
Reviewed February 20, 2016

ivan W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good location, clean, but a overpriced
Good location, clean
room was old but clean, price is overpriced, but every hotel around orchard are overpriced. we were not impressed by the staff, not rude, but not friendly, which is bad for hotel. good location
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Didi A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Pelayanan cepat tapi sempurna
Services, provide smooking floor and area
Nyaman.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

THI L. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
We stayed many times at York for convenient location
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Victoria K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Walking distance to the heart of Orchard
The kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was alright, though the egg station lady was in a foul mood and took orders grudgingly.. Affordable for it's location.
Reviewed February 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: