or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8964 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8964)
Sort by:
Andry W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Good hotel at good location

Good location, clean, and comfortable
8.3
Ok will be back again
Kenneth N. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2015
Close to business, shopping, hospital

location, accomodation
7.7
Close St. Elizabeth hospital and make it easier for oversea outpatients.
Willie C. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2015
Convenient Location and more affordable

Price, Location, Comfort
6
Loved the location where the orchard shopping belt is so near , yet with a good price.
Chhay R. Families with older children Cambodia, January 7, 2015
The hidden hotel with less hospitality.

Fast and security lift. Near shopping center. Next to mount Elizabeth hospital.
5.3
Not comfortable due to old fashioned hotel without upgradations or renewal. The staffs are limited. The food is very standard and are not delicious at all, just quantity but no quality.
Brett C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
ok no bad

room, location
5.3
ok quite ok
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Good location but a little bit old

Location, big room, reasonable price
7.7
I stayed with my husband and 2 kids. Large room but a bit old. Location very strategic n very easy to find food n shopping
Handy W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great value for money

value for money, location, comfort
8
this is my second time staying in the hotel and it has become one of my favourite hotel when coming to Singapore. the hotel location in only around 5-10minutes walking distance from the centre of Orchard Road, which is a very great hotel for shoppers. the room is very spacious and very clean, and it is a great value for money.
Inez W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great hotel in residence area

location, free wifi, big room.
7.7
I've been stayed at York Hotel for many times, and I always enjoy my stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Far East Plaza just next door, and they have 2 lobbies depending where you want to go on the side of Orchard road, so it is very convenient.
Sammy K. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Quite expensive but comfortable

Location, location, location
6.7
Quite good
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, January 3, 2015
Comfortable , convenient location , good service

Friendly staff , central location , good service
8.3
I felt comfortable & convenient . We spent time mostly at central Oschard area for dinning & for shopping. We will stay there next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01