or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8163 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8163)
Sort by:
Phuong D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 18, 2014
Business trip

Location - Affordable - Free wifi
6
Staff is not friendly. Bathroom is too old. Toothbrush wasn't provided
Danis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Great Stay

Right in the middle of the city, value for money
8
Large and clean room, centrally located in orchard road, friendly staff. Smoking room, value for money. Overall it is great stay.
Fat I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
good location

location, friendly, clean
7.7
the hotel is clean and nice, but it's pity it doesn't have wifi in the room the price is also quite expensive
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, January 17, 2014
very good location

location, taxi and money exchange
7
Pushkaraj N. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Great Hotel in top location

Location, Room Size and Staff
9.3
Great 1 night stay.....friendly staff and fantastic location...walking distance to Orchard Road and MRT. Room size was huge.....clean and nice room.....will surely stay here again
Meduri V. Families with older children India, January 17, 2014
The rooms were spacious and nicely renovated

Near to Orchard road / room sizes
7
Break fast Menu was limited and did not make me try the lunch & Dinner. Over all the stay was good, but expected little more for the money paid.
Frederik S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
old hotel but centrally located

Near famous hospital, clean and value for money
6
Near the famous hospital. old but quite clean and quite value for the money
George C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Nice and affordable

clean, friendly and close to public transport
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at teh hotel and convenient to entertainment
Michelle G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
It was ok.

good location, centrally located.
7.3
It was good until the check out time in which this one particular staff at the lobby just about to charge me for late check out. I was in the lobby at 12.15 , and this person [ I still remember her name] wanted to charge me 1/2 day rate because i was late during my check out time. That wasnt nice at all.
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2014
good

nice, relax, good
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04