or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8979 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8979)
Sort by:
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Best of Both Worlds

1) Close Enough to all places of interest & Yes not too close to the crowd 2) fine balance of a classy hotel BUT without the stiff formality 3) clean & functioning rooms without further unnecessary lu
7.7
Absolutely nothing to complain about, a strong recommendation for all ocasions, be it business, honeymoon or family(with children)!
Lioe D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Shooping hotels

Very closed to shopping complex
6
Hans U. Families with young children Switzerland, August 2, 2014
Family vacation

Best location off Orchard Road, nice big room with 4 beds, friendly and competent staff
9.3
The whole family enjoyed a week in this hotel. It was pleasant and comfortable, especially for the kids (5y). Perfect location just a few minutes off Orchard Road. Very good value for money.
Hans S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Hotel with a good location

location, space and price
7.3
Yudhi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice hotel

location, price, room
8
nice hotel
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Affordable hotel with large room

close to shopping center, hospital and affordable price
6.3
Large room with large bed, understaffed. Hotel is within walk from the Orchard shopping center. hotel is on top of the hills, so it is a bit inconvenience for walking.
Lioe D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to shopping mall
6
Esther S. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Housing Keeping

Cleanest, Breakfast, value of the money
7.3
We stayed at this hotel on last July. Everything was good. The staffs in the restaurant were very nice and reminded the guests that the breakfast serving was almost closed. The only thing made us DISAPPOINTED was the bath towels. We were out for having fun with the family, when we got the room - it was very late, almost 11:00 PM, we found out that there were not bath towels, other towels were there. We called the front office to give us the towels, 15 minutes later the service person came and gave us the towels that we already had them in the room. I complained and said we need 3 bath towels for shower. To make the story short, she came again and said we do have a key to get the towels. It locked. I was kind of big confused! To me, it doesn't make sense when the house keeping person does the job such a forgetful like this. It takes a long walk to go to the main drag and it is hard to hail the cab.
Mellisa M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable room, value for money
8.3
Jesreal C. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), July 31, 2014
acceptable

location
6.3
my stay with York hotel was fine. Just that the room is a bit old..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07