or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8721 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8721)
Sort by:
Dato H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 23, 2014
feel safe and comfortable.

clean. high standard service. near town center.
8
I would like to stay there again if they maintain the price.
Clarice C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2014
we upgraded the room

location, food, near a hospital
6.3
we had to extend the stay for 3 person, so we ordered superior triple room. the room was so small and quite dusty, having trouble sleeping from noises and the smell, we upgraded back to premier room for 4 person. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. :D
Piers H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Uninspiring

central, quick to airport, reasonably priced
6.3
Andre Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
great htl

big for family room
7.7
clean, location and big room
Michael O. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Very good.

One of a few hotels that offers 1 room that can accommodate a party of 4.
6
We enjoyed our stay. I like the 4 in a room accommodations.
Puay-Huei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable and central

Comfortable and good sized rooms; helpful staff; good location
8
Overall, a pleasant stay which I would recommend to others. However, quality of room entertainment needs improvement. Vision Four programs featured movies which were B-rate and discoloured!
Lee D. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Centrally located to Orchard Road and shopping
7.7
Walking distance to shopping at Orchard Road, clean hotel and room was spacious.
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Nice Location, Comfortable Room

The location is centrally located in the city, Near Orchard Road which is a great place for shopping, Located near MTR Station
9
Ahdiar R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
clean and calm ambient

clean and spacious room...near shopping area and near mass rapid trasport station...calm ambient for rest...no late check out service
8.3
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
good

clean,near the hospital,little walking to orchard road
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06