or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8310)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2014
This hotel made my hospital visit much easier.

Helpfull staff, near hospital, central.
8.7
Very relaxing stay and convenient location. The staff were kind and friendly.
Vebjoern H. Families with young children Norway, February 10, 2014
Great hotel, close to Orchard Road.

Location, room size, quiet neigborhood.
9
Spend 6 nights there in february 2014, super location if you are looking for shopping. 3-5 min walk to orchard street. Close to MRT, short taxiride to quarks quay, marina bay, little India, Arab street, chinatown. 20 min from airport an Singapore Zoo. Highly recomendable.
Mayela M. Solo travelers Mexico, February 9, 2014
Good hotel

Close to shopping areas, international menu, centrally located
7
The room was very noisy because there was a door between my room and the next room, I can hear all what happened in the other room and was no good at all
Moh C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Very good convenient location

Location. Easy to get Taxi, easy access to airport
7
It is is my second visit last being after Christmas. Very convenient location for me and my wife for visits to medical appointments at the hospital and medical centers. Good shops very near by and good cafés and food outlets from cheap foodcourts to midrange restaurants. Very easy to get taxis and easy access to highway to airport.
Bobby R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2014
It was a good stay in the city centre

Location, price, accessibility
6.3
I love how this hotel is conveniently located. Although the amenities are quite standard, it didn't matter to me because of the price. And the room is spacious, too!
Lynne S. Families with older children New Zealand, February 9, 2014
Very pleasant

Central location, proximity to shopping area and food options
7.7
Very pleasant. Good solid service. Friendly, helpful staff.
Anh T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
My preferable place when i need to go to Singapore

Quiet, Confortable, value for money
8
Everytime when i was there I had no problem. I've stayed here for many times and i'll continue to be there...
Allen K. Business travelers Myanmar, February 7, 2014
Value of money

Location, Shopping, Clean
8
Value of money and close to the shopping area, easy access to all the destination
Naserudin T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2014
Value for money

Location, staffs & internet facilities
6
Allen K. Business travelers Myanmar, February 6, 2014
value of the money

Central, shopping, transportation
8
Easy access to all the famous shopping area orchard road about 5 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07