or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8165 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8165)
Sort by:
Sii K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Wonderful Stay of A City Hotel. for a family.

location, comfortable rooms and very helpful staff. walkable distances to most shops and restaurants.
7.7
My stay at York has been uneventful. We had a restful stay and able to walk about to all the places that we like to eat and shop. we have been staying here often and so it is like a second home in Singapore.
Ngeap L. Groups Canada, December 25, 2013
location, clean and comfortable

location, clean and comfortable
7.7
Our stay in York Hotel is comfortable. The room is clean and large. Shopping centre is within walking distance
Zaheeda A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Exhilarating and exciting

Staff, location and size of room
7
Pleasant and convenient. Good and courteous staff who were always willing to help.
Bing Q. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very nice

Big rooms which can accomodate 4 pax. Good for group travel who wants to stay together
9
Excellent. However, ice require extra charges!! Room is big and toilet is clean!
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Short stay.

Location, pricing and cleanliness
6.3
Good and efficient check in and check out with very helpfully conceige service.
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
Nice, happy, great hotel with reasonable rate.

Nice staffs, cleanliness, convenience to go everywhere.
7.7
Nice place, after the first time we have great time here for few days, we keep come back to this hotel every time we visit Singapore.
Vicka L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
bad service

none
3.3
well, let's see. upon check in, the front desk receptionist is so rude. he should not be in this line. he shouted at my aunt! this is so ridiculous! i will not stay in this hotel again. the switch in the hotel was not functioning, so we have to wait in the room with the maintenance guy to fix it by turning it on and off the lights for testing and it is 1a.m in the morning. in the end, we were tired and couldn't fix it on time. don't stay here! you will be disappointed!spoilt my christmas vacation!
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Wonderfull and Pleasentlike always

1.Great Location, 2.Great Price, 3.Great Rooms
10
like always and always we stayed at The York Hotel because we always very satisfied with the rooms,services and the staff's.
Vera R. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
nice

nice
6.7
Lucia L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Very convenient for shopping and food

Good location, affordable rate and value for money
7.3
I enjoyed the stay there except for the misunderstanding on my booking with breakfast which I felt was not tactfully handled by the hotel staff. They should make hotel guests happy by just making the simplest right decision. But I don't think they did even though I gave my suggestion and opinion. I felt rather disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05