or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Ha T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2014
Very good

Quit, clean, friendship
9
Good, no comment
Htin K. Families with older children Myanmar, April 16, 2014
Very good location to great shopping area of orcha

friendly staff, value for money,good location
7.3
It was a very nice people and staffs.We enjoyed the hotel.
Iman I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2014
great

perfectly located in the middle of orchard road, easy access, nice room
8.3
Jimmy J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Good value for Orchard Road area hotels

Clean, close to Orchard Road, Friendly staffs
7.7
My Singapore visit was for Doctor Checkup at Mount Elizabeth Hospital and this hotel is greatly located close to it so it's very convenient for me. The room was clean and the staffs are friendly and quick to response. The location is also very close to Paragon Shopping Centre and Takashimaya and that's a plus after doctor's check up.
Trifena J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
An Enjoyable and Pleasant Short Stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
i only stay for one night, but it was a very pleasant stay. this hotel is centrally located, easy to access. only minutes away from orchard (walking distance)
Lidya H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Attentive staff

Location and cleanliness
8
Easy to get cab
Kenneth W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 15, 2014
Value for money

Good value, clean n well set up rooms
8
Great value. Comfortable n relaxing. Bit of a walk up the hill back to hotel but still good to go back.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, friendly and clean
6
Very comfortable and clean in a good location
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
York Hotel

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Some things work well and some don't. The front desk and the breakfast were fine. Housekeeping was an ongoing struggle, and the infrastructure is horrible. For example, there is one electrical outlet in each room. I had to purchase an extension cord. The Internet (even with the enhanced paid service) consistently had approx 3% packet loss at the ISP. This is not acceptable for a business traveler. The lights would flicker, and all lights would turn on by themselves in the middle of the night. I had the thermostat replaced in the room before the AC would work. Housekeeping unplugged my computers and shut down the receptacle while I was away at a meeting. There was a constant struggle with housekeeping over amenities. In general, housekeeping has a parsimonious attitude. Now, the good part. If you are OK with Chinese operational standards, the hotel is fine. It is great is you need access to Mt. Elizabeth hospital. It is also great for families on a budget. it is not a business hotel.
Leslie A. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was relaxing

Location, swimming pool and huge rooms.
9
It was my first time to stay in York hotel and yet i wasnt dissapointed. It met the price that I pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08