Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9424 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9424)
Sort by:
Sarwari R. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 25, 2014
hotel is conveniently located. beds are comfortabl

new elevator. courteous staff. taxi availability
8.3
Very comfortable.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great location. Very helpful and attentive staff

location, size of room, attentive staff
8.7
Very enjoyable
Gati W. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2014
York Hotel

clean, close to orchard
8
Good
Quynh H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2014
First time at York

Nice porters, clean rooms, non smelling hallway
5.7
It was quite ok. However, the hotel was in rather more remote area than I expected, quite a long walk to the malls. Also, the water pressure was quite low, I did not feel totally clean after showers. The receptionists did not make me feel welcome, no smiling faces, a bit on the grumpy side. The porters on the other hand were very nice and friendly. I'm not sure whether I would stay here again.
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 24, 2014
location is perfect

location is good
6.3
Fawzia N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 23, 2014
Best in all aspect

Location, service,cleanliness
10
Excellent as always, I stay regularly.
Hock L. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness and staff performance.
7.7
No issue and everything is fine,
Jimmy R. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Cleanliness, Accomodating and Helpful Staffs and Strategic and Good Location
8.7
Excellent
Janine L. Groups Australia, October 23, 2014
Comfortable no-frills accomodation

The beds were very comfortable, lobby area clean and modern, staff very friendly and helpful.
6
Stay was satisfactory, however the bathroom in our room was much smaller than photos on the website, and it was outdated and unclean. One day we came home and after the room had been made up a pair of underwear was hanging in the bathroom which was not ours. That was disgusting. The quality of food was poor and over priced at the hotel restaurant which was disappointing. $18 for a toasted ham and cheese sandwich, $7 for a cup of black percolated coffee. Twice after breakfast there we had to go and eat else where as still hungry. There is no option to watch movies on the TV in the hotel except for one movie channel that occasionally has movies made within the last 10 years. On a positive note, the beds and pillow are very comfortable! However I will stay elsewhere next time I visit Singapore.
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 23, 2014
Great hotel

Location, customer service and restaurant
6
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04