Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9618 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9618)
Sort by:
May G. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Just ok

Location, friendly staff,
6.7
Nothing special. Just a regular hotel, no negative
Report this review
Susanna W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Ok

Location comfort clean
8
Great
Report this review
Trang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Good location, 5 mins walking to Orchard road. Staffs are friendly, helpful. Clean room with space.
8.3
Great !!!
Report this review
Thomas H. Business travelers Germany, December 1, 2014
Solid hotel in convenient location

value for money, location
6.7
a few walking minutes off orchard road, with rather good value for money given the average Singapore price levels. If for some reason there is a need to stay near Orchard Rd (which I only do if I have to), one of the better options, at least with a last minute booking discount
Report this review
Gan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
overall is good

clean,comfort and big room
7.3
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
OVERATED AND OVERPRICED

GOING OUT EARLY, COMING BACK LATE AND CHECKING OUT
4.3
Room staff very rude, front desk basically on another planet in regards to customer service. I have stayed 8 or so years ago a few times and it has plummeted in service, maybe passes for 2 * now. Choose another is my advice...
Report this review
Pangestu A. Groups China, November 30, 2014
Good for Medical Tourism

Location, Room Size, Price
7
It is an old hotel recently renovated in 2011-12? near the Mount Elisabeth Hospital which is one of the prominent hospitals in Singapore. I am travelling with Family on medical business, as such it is convenient for me to have a Family Room which is quite spacious.
Report this review
Ridwan H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
i always love it

close to orchard, very comfortable superior room, nice cold air-conditioning,
7
I've been more than 2 times staying at York Hotel. I really love the superior room. it's sooo comfortable, clean & nice looking room. I would love to stay there again with my family :D
Report this review
Zamri D. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Ok

Near shoping place
6.7
Report this review
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Good Hotel to Recommend

Good location, value for money and friendly staff
9.7
i highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04