or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8591 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8591)
Sort by:
Hjh S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
location is great

location, space of room, cheap
8
superb superb superb and superb dont know what else to say
Shane L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
pleasant and comfortable

nice rooms, pleasant staff and great breakfast
6.7
pleasant stay, considerate staff and good breakfast
Dalis N. Families with older children Cambodia, March 21, 2014
very pleasant

Good location, so comfy and clean
9.3
it was very nice staying at York Hotel. It located in central area and surrounded by shopping malls. The room which I stayed is spacious and so comfortable. Would definitely come back here again,
Chai S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 21, 2014
It was okay

Location, breakfast, bed
7
We ordered premier room. The hallway on our floor was smelly and damp.
Sengtavan K. Groups Laos, March 21, 2014
it's fantastic

location, food and service
8.3
it's one of fantastic stays and impressive. I'd always come to stay in this hotel because the location is good and price is reasonable for Orchard area.
Htin K. Couples Myanmar, March 20, 2014
Nicely located to famous shopping and dinning area

Good Staffs, Good Cleaning,Proximity to Big Shopping Centre
7
We had a nice stay there but it is for medical check up and also near to private Famous Mt E Hospital.
Alvin P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2014
awsome hotel

clean, good employee, and its a hotel which had delicious food
10
great stay in this hotel, and its feel like in our home..the room was very clean..
Sri R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Shopping location,great for value price

Nice hotel,easy access to orchard rd, good wifi
10
This hotel is good location is very near to orchard road and also for people come for medical check up.mount elizabeth hospital is near to this hotel so very easy for us,then hotel room is quite big and clean and good wifi
Valerie D. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
Great location !

Location to shopping areas, dining options, and they granted every request I had written on Agoda reservations!
7.7
Location was perfect for surgery at Mt. Elizabeth hospital as it's just over 5 min walk down to the hospital, as well as post-recovery place. They had granted all my requests detailed in my Reservation - nonsmoking room, not a high floor, close to the elevator, etc. Great location for finding food options on Orchard as I was limited with what I could eat just after the surgery. It's not a new hotel, but doesn't seem too outdated, and feels spacious and clean. Very busy with group bookings. on our 8th day, there was leaking in the bathroom from the room above dripping rusty water when we came back in the afternoon. It took a while for front office and housekeeping to deal with it, but they kindly upgraded us to a huge suite with 3 beds! So that made up for the unexpected problem near the end of our stay. The only thing I would improve about the hotel is lowering the airconditioning in the lobby area as it was very very cold all the time, and it was quite warm outside, so a drastic temperature change.
Kitty W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
Small hotel

Location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03