Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9517 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9517)
Sort by:
Linda H. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
its convienient,good location,service is ok,

location wise,perfect,good rest surrounding the area,close to shopping,and mount E hospital
6.7
My stay was not bad,hah good breakfast every morning,but every time I asked for standing shower,u only have a few,and sin e my leg opration I always need that,even with special request,and pls take care of little things like the livhts in the bathroom is not working, and I neef it for my makeup a better brighter light,so with the television, there r not enough good channels
Report this review
San C. Families with young children Cambodia, October 29, 2014
Good

Very good
6
Very good
Report this review
Liang P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Great Stay

Good Location. Hotel staff are professional. Clean room.
8.3
Overall this hotel is great. I had 1 night at this hotel on 28/10. It was short but I enjoyed my stay here. Wonderful breakfast, the staffs are professional & friendly. The rooms are also clean. The only setback was, the moment i get out of the lift to level 2, there whole floor smells unpleasant(Smoke smell), even in the room. I guess there's poor ventilation.
Report this review
Joseph A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Location, Comfortable Beds, Friendly, Smiling Staf

Large room, Comfy king size bed, all the amenities
8.7
I will choose this over other hotels in Singapore for my next visit. Its practical yet has all the things you need in a hotel except luxury of course. Fast and free Wifi too.
Report this review
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 29, 2014
family hotel

location
6.3
Report this review
Thomas C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2014
hotel with good location in Orchard Road

clean,good location and big room
7.7
I'm with my family holiday in Singapore
Report this review
Limpa B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Very close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital

Location close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, good rate as compared to other hotels nearby, clean rooms
6.7
Great hotel when you need to go to Mount Elizabeth Hospital. Within a walking distance to the hospital. Also near the paragon mall.
Report this review
Kwang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Clean, Friendly and Convenient

Clean, Friendly and Convenient
8
This hotel is clean, it's staff are friendly and convenient, 5 mins from the train station and Orchard Road.
Report this review
Lusir S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
pleasant stay

location, comfort and space
7.7
good stay although we experience quite bad odour in the bathroom.
Report this review
Azm S. Couples Bangladesh, October 26, 2014
Very old hotel

Near Hospital
5.7
Given us twin bed instead of a large bed. Room condition is avarage. Don't like it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06