or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8166)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Close to orchard and mrts

Location, cleanliness and car park
6.7
It was good, very clean. The walk is a bit further than the hotels on orchard road itself but it is cheaper
Poh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Centrally located Hotel

Hotel is centrally located, Room is comfortable & Friendly Staffs
8.3
I have a pleasant stay at York Hotel when i traveled to Singapore. This hotel is centrally located, it is only 5 minutes to shopping area and restaurants. The hotel room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Staffs are helpful and friendly too.
Jason H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Functional room in heart of shopping district

Good location, large room
6.7
Decent stay. Hotel is walking distance to Orchard Road shopping district. Decent sized rooms; my only gripe is the lack of and poor quality toiletries provided.
Cathrine F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff.

Spacious family room, attentive staff and reasonable rates.
9.7
Hotel staff was eagerly helpful. Family room are very spacious and comfortable. Walking distance within famous Orchard street for shopping. Room rates are definitely worth it. Thank you! Agoda.
John D. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
A brief stopover stay

location, location, location
6
The staff was fine. I don't think the star rating on this is correct, unless they give Agoda bookings the crappy rooms. The room was musty, and not clean and thus not so comfortable. Should not be 4 stars. After a long flight you just want a clean comfortable room.
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Efficient, not luxurious hotel

Location, large room for families, easy to find cab
6
I chose this hotel because we were 4 adults and 1 young children need to share 1 room, and this hotel Premiere room is the best for us. But unfortunately the staffs service is not 4/5 stars service (not match with our high expectation). When i was going to checkout i need to send some stuff to my country, and they didnt help much, instead of giving me ticket for EMS and asked me to called them by myself and make arrangement with the post office which i dont know where and i didnt have so much time for that, it was a very unpleasant experience, very much different with the previous hotel i was staying not far from this hotel. But overall it was quite worth it, for the room price and size, just dont hope too much for the service.
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good

Great, comfortable and spacious room
7
My stay at York Hotel was good. The room is big, spacious and comfortable. The location of York Hotel is convenient; near Orchard where shopping is great and access to restaurant is easy.
Yunita C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Nothing special, just standard hotel

Close to hospital, clean room, thats all....
5
I am not too happy since i could hear people talking outside my room n frequently open close rooms that waking me up cos i could hear it very loud. I dont think I will be back.
Evelyn B. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
location location location

location location location
7
hotel was reasonably priced for its location. 5-10 mins walk to orchard.
Hou F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good!!!

Centrally located, convenient and clean rooms
8
Found this hotel stay to be very pleasant. The location is centrally located in Singapore's shopping district and has a lot of restaurants to nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01