Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10012 reviews

7764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10012)
Sort by:
Willy W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Standard 4star hotel service

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
Pleasant. Would come back again.
Report this review
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Perfect location

Loxation, big room, clean
9.3
we were satisfied with our stay and will come back again
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Hotel is good but Staff BAD
6
My parents stay in room 232 from 8th March - 11th March 2015 I am writing on behalf of my parents who stay there. They were staying in this hotel for medical trip. My father is on wheelchair. Hotel itself is okay with lift and slope to move around on wheelchair BUT the staff are BAD.... Staff are very discriminative. if you are appear rich, they will help you to open the door and stuff but if you are not look like rich person, even you are in wheelchair they don't care to help at all. I requested taxi and was told to just wait outside as many taxi will passed by so no need to request but while I am waiting outside, one stuff come out from the hotel with white guest and at the same time an empty "green" (not "ON CALL") taxi appear. the staff let the white guest have the taxi first although he knew we are waiting for taxi and when I protest he told me because he requested for taxi which I also did earlier but was asked to just wait outside. this is not only happened to my parents and me because during check out there are 2 other wheelchair user but the staff did not help at all and just standing around until a white guest was leaving the hotel then he opened the door for the guest
Report this review
Anto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Good

Price,location,staff
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Nhu T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2015
Just ok for patients at Elisabeth hospital

Location near hospital
6
One direction to Elisabeth hospital, easy and convenient for patients. Other things are not good enough.
Report this review
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2015
good

good
6
Report this review
Amelia P. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
clean hotel with good ambiance

Close to Orchard, walking distance, clean
8
Report this review
Wai C. Couples China, March 9, 2015
hotel room is clean but needs refurbishment

cleanliness
7
staff friendly. location ok.quiet environment
Report this review
Trang V. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2015
Value for money, convenient location

price, location, clean
8
Good
Report this review
Trang V. Families with young children Vietnam, March 8, 2015
Value for money

location, price, clean
8
good
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 7764 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08