or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8838 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8838)
Sort by:
Holly S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Near to orchard, Big n comfort room for 5 of us

Big room, Big bed (1 double bed + 2 single beds), Near to shopping area
6.7
The room is big and the bed is comfortable for my family. Near to shopping area and MRT. But a lil bit disappointed coz on 2nd day they didn't give us the water (they should gave us 2 big bottle mineral water), we decided not to complain coz already late n we need a rest. But on the 3rd day they give us the mineral water. The room was not too clean but still ok.
Fanny T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Location. Room. Price.

Near orchard rd. Amazing location. Spacious room.
6
Near orchard rd. Amazing location. Spacious room.
Muhammad F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Good

Clean , Comport, Food
10
Sii K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
City Hotel for relaxing stay, food and shops

The location of the hotel, comfortable rooms and it is not difficult to getto other attractions in Singapaore.
7.3
It is a good stay to recover from jet lag and we can just walk to our favourite shops and eating places for some food and shopping done. Really relaxing before flying to another country.
Looi B. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location & satisfied.

Location, WiFi, and Friendly staffs
7.7
Jennifer N. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
wonderful stay near the shopping area

Great location, lovely massive room, and great staff
9.7
We got the Premier Room which was good for 4 adults (1 king bed and 2 twin beds). We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room - quite massive, we had more than enough space. I had enough floor space to do my sun salutations in the morning! :) The hotel is located quite near the Orchard area, just about 5 minutes walk away from Paragon and Lucky Plaza. Be warned though, it's a bit of an uphill walk from Orchard Road up to the hotel, but manageable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The waiter who brought up our room service breakfast was kind enough to escort me to the swimming pool when I asked him for directions. We will definitely consider staying here again!
Hajimu Y. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2014
Excellent service, Convenience

Very conveninece, Easy access to shopping area (Orchard), Reasonable price
7.3
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel about the Location

Best location , nice room and near to shopping
9.7
I like this hotel near to shopping area and the room very cleanand good location .
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good location

Nice room, good location and near to shopping
9.7
Nice hotel because good location , near to shopping area and the room clean
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, April 18, 2014
location, night life, shopping

location shopping and night life
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06