Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10011 reviews

7764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10011)
Sort by:
Watie K. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
A place that I will back to stay again

Clean, comfortable, nice and helpfull staff.
8.3
Good and nice area, easy to find food and shopping area. Really love to stay there.
Report this review
Watie K. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Nice place to stay

Clean, comfortable, nice and helpfull staff.
8.7
Clean, comfort and will come to stay there if I visiting singapore
Report this review
Ellen H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Value for money, good location

Very happy with the room condition, clean and comfortable. The staff is attentive, vey satisfied with the service given.
8.7
we enjoy our stay in this hotel. My little one loves it.. Thanks for the attentive service given. The room is comfortable and clean.
Report this review
David W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Hotel quite old model, architecture around 1990's.

location not far from Orchard. But going back to hotel very tough by walk, because we must go up and very tired.
4.7
Good enough if compared with the price.
Report this review
Mdm A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
shopping holidat

its location near shopping mall has give great pleasure
8.7
Pleasant & nice
Report this review
Watie K. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Nice place

Clean, comfortable, nice and helpfull staff.
8.7
All good and will come stay again
Report this review
Watie K. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, comfortable, nice and helpfull staff.
8.7
All good and will come back again
Report this review
Morten F. Solo travelers Denmark, January 23, 2015
Affordable luxury in Singapore

This place is GREAT value for money. I didnt use the pool, but it looked amazing. And the staff was very helpful and friendly.
9.3
My stay at York was smooth and problemfree. It was a very nice place to sleep. At very competitive prices, I can highly recommend it.
Report this review
Joice R. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Enjoyed Singapore by York hotel

Service , big room , very clean
6.3
Very Surprised and really I love it
Report this review
Frankie F. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
hotel with still big rooms and clean

Big rooms, clean, downtown
8
We have stayed at this hotel few times since it is close to Mt Elizabeth and Orchard Road
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 7764 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05