My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7779 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7779)
Sort by:
Eusebia A. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Good value for your money

Location, Large room, good for families
7.3
Good because of the location and family size room.
Sharif A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 26, 2013
home away from home

friendly and caring staff, clean and tidy room and peaceful location.
8
i started staying at york hotel almost 12 years back. have not gone to any other hotel since... i come to singapore atleast once a year - and in some years more than once...the fact that i keep on coming back to the same hotel year after year, is a proof of the high standard, quality and comfortable environment/stay the hotel offers me. and i would like to continue with york hotel in future....
Liam B. Groups Australia, July 26, 2013
Simple, nice for a short break

Location, room size, location
8.7
The hotel was nice, room was fairly large - seemed to be about the best we could find in Singapore in terms of getting 3 adults in. Hotel breakfast wasn't fantastic. Very close to orchard rd shops and only a short walk from the MRT
Kyaw W. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2013
it is useful for medical tourism and shopping

loaction , shopping and site see.
6
Relationship with hotel counter is quite poor. Location is excellent and very convenience for medical treatment because it is nearest to private hospital and nearest to food shop. Clear is very particular for this hotel.
Neena M. Business travelers Maldives, July 26, 2013
It was wonderful,

Free internet, cleanliness, friendly
7.7
Very comfortable, easy for taxi, very helpful, free internet
Lienawatie -. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
nice, comfortable stay

location, location, location
7
located near orchard road, this hotel is very convenient for people who looking for shopping, leisure and nightlife entertainment. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. Only one thing, we put up a 'do not disturb' sign as we did not wish anyone to come into our room however when we get back to the room, someone already fix the bed and clean our room even we already put up the sign.
Wenyi G. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2013
Good

Clean, Location, Internet
8
Michael Z. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Good

Quality,Service,Location
7
Fun and will be coming back and definitely will recommend to friends and family..Worth the price and the location is superb
Debby T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable

comfortable, friendly, fast check in and check-out
7
it is comfortable room, Quite surrounding and fast check in and check out. Also, the staff is friendly. However, it's too difficult to find the taxi.
Elly W. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
easy access to Mount E hospital.

close to hospital, to Orchard rd. and got a promo free internet.
5.7
Not pleasant. The beds are small and everything has fees even late check out to 13:00 is charged extra. The check in is 14:00 and the check out time is 11:00

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05