or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8166)
Sort by:
Chris T. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Clean, Nice but to expensive

Clean Nice and Expensive
7.7
Great but a bit expensive compared to its location. Even though it is near Singapore shopping belt, you have to climb a stretch of uphill road when you come back with shopping bags.
Ezra K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Great location

Clean, near shopping and hospital areas, easy to access
7.3
we goes to singapore for a short trip so we choose this hotel because it is very near with hospital which we need to disscuss with the doctor and near also with shopping area..
Liza C. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Spacious rooms

Spacious rooms
7.3
The locations was pretty okay. Sort of a long walk from Mount Elizabeth, but if you don'd mind the 10 minute walk to Orchard, then I'd recommend this hotel. The room was very spacious, which was perfect. We were a family and we didn't have any trouble opening all our suitcases at the same time.
David B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
geat experience with the room

Large room, big size bed, clean
7.7
it was nice stay at this hotel. I've been stayed in this hotel before and I like this hotel. the location was close enough to the shopping arcade and restaurant, it was only walking distance to reach these places.
Sui T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Good

Safety, quite, nearby shopping mall
7.3
Sui T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Good

Good location, near to shopping malls and MRT
7.3
Abbas A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 13, 2013
good and nice hotel

nice hotel and near to metro station nice pool
8
good location and comfortable room, and near to metro station about 15 minutes......
Terrance C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2013
NICE LOCATION

Internet, Big rooms
7
Than L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great for relaxation

Quiet, Comfortable & Cosy
7
Great but a bit expensive compared to its location. Even though it is near Singapore shopping belt, you have to climb a stretch of uphill road when you come back with shopping bags.
Cindy K. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
3rd times staying

close to shopping areas, close to good restaurants, quite surroundings
6.7
It's been three times for me staying at this hotel and so far, i still satisfy with this and would love to recommend this hotel for my family and friends for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08