or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8580 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8580)
Sort by:
Hendra H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
great location hotel

location, room and food
8.7
hotel with good location. only few step away from orchard rooad and mount elizabeth hospital.
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
normal

nothings
6
Tatan T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel close to Orchard Road

Location and near to shopping center
7
Nice hotel within walking distance to shopping center. Room is a bit old and need renovation. Overall value for money.
Hendra I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Old but nice hotel in the heart of the city

Location, Surrounding, Easy access
8.3
Nice and pleasant stay in this hotel, a bit old but still well maintain and the price still affordable.
Ahmad C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
nice place for holiday with family

spacious room, clean and close to shopping area
7.3
over all nice, but I didn't know what happened with room service, I try to order the laundry for my 1 trouser but until we back the trouser still there not picked up.
Alvin P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
great hotel

clean, comfortable room and high hospitality of employee
10
great...awsome..and i always like to stay this hotel
Veronica T. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
nice hotel with great location

location, clean, nice bed
7.7
Azhari I. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Good location

Clean, handy
8
Dissappointed with less receptionists upon check in. Have to wait for a long time one staff to handle Many guests. Others are not keen to help despite they see us on long Q. This is my repeated experience staying at York. I stay there because closed to mount elizabeth hospital. With the above experience i wont recommend to stay there. Choose many other hotels nearby.
Nancy L. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Room a bit old

Its centrally located,near shopping areas
4.7
The room i stayed was a bit old,lots of ants on the wall..
Regan R. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Good location, clean and value for money

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
9.3
Even the hotel room is a little bit older but it is worth enough to the value as the location is very close to Orchard Rd. where we can fin food easily and shopping a lot. The room is spacious and clean enough, the service is excellent as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05