Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Exterior York Hotel Singapore - Surroundings York Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9344 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9344)
Sort by:
Almeida S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2015
nice hotel

really have spacious room for family room
9.3
Its nice to stay there
Philip W. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great staff

we made last minute reservations on site. They upgraded our room for free. Very helpful front desk for a desperate family.
7.7
Mohamed G. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 15, 2015
A good hotel

Hotel rooms are value for money
7.3
Good
Thomas H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
great hotel

location , food , comfort
8
a lot of of shopping centre here , any food we want to eat... so many choices here , also near the mrt st
Daniel S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Nice quite place to stay

location, clean and cold
7.7
The hotel was close to Orchard Road which only about 5-10 minutes walk. I had a very nice breakfast. I had a lot of meal to choose and they are tasty. The only problem that I had, was the AC in the room. It was too cold even I turned it off. It seemed like the switch was not broken.
Willy W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
Standard 4star hotel service

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7
Return guest. Nothing's changed. Still would return again. Already booked another visit.
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2015
good

goof
7.7
Griese S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 14, 2015
location are good but the room were lil bit old.

location.staff.
6.7
Location and staff are good and helpful. However room was quite old while the price was quite too much for that type (superior) around $200/night
Thomas H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
great location

location , food , comfort
8
its near mrt station so traveller can go anywhere the destination are , also near the shoppinc centre , everywhere is shopping centre
Siaw S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

good location, clean and helpful staff
10
This is my first time to stay at York Hotel, I am realy happy with all the staff service. Location is really perfect. In furite, I will come back again to stay this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s NestYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - ExteriorYork Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsYork Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01