Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10009 reviews

7762 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10009)
Sort by:
Vincen V. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
No hot jaquzy . Sonna. No welcome drink.

No comment
7
Good
Report this review
Dwiyono B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
i will give reference this hotel to my college

location, food and convenience
8
my self and family
Report this review
Somongkol T. Families with older children Cambodia, December 27, 2014
Decent but can be better

Location, price and accessibilty
6
I was staying here for two weeks with my family last month. We chose the place because of its proximity to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, where my mom was undergoing some medical treatments. Overall, our stay was OK. The room was average in many ways. The room and bathroom seemed old, while the strength of the shower was extremely weak. The internet connection too was quite spotty and wasn't working throughout the room. Not sure if how things work in Singapore, but when we first arrived, we were not offered any help by any of the bellmen. Traveling with a sick mother, I really wished someone would have been to help us. All in all, I will have to think twice about staying here again.
Report this review
Mohammad N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2014
In orchard road

behind Far East plaza
6.3
it's behind Far East plaza.. But the path is quite dark at night
Report this review
Muhammad T. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 26, 2014
Good location and comfort

Location
7.7
Very nice and comfortable
Report this review
Ho F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Big room for the family

big room,location is good and comfortable.
6
good
Report this review
Sonia G. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2014
York is the best!!

Food, Cleanliness and Great Hotel Staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much. The rooms are clean and roomy. Quiet.
Report this review
Zaheed H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 25, 2014
3 star hotel

Location.. room is quite big...room service
6.3
It was average standard.
Report this review
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Good

price, service location
8.7
good
Report this review
Ronny L. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
York Hotel @ Singapore

location, clean, free wi fi
7.7
Overall good hotel
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 7762 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06