or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8316 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8316)
Sort by:
Zaidatulnaim I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
average hotel with unfriendly staff

location wifi location
5.3
nothing special..the staff should learn to smile...better to stay in hotel opposite this hotel
Maylia K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Nothing fancy, but nice...

Price, location, big room
7.3
I enjoyed my stay on several business trips. I recommend to others who do not want to spend so much money for a hotel room somewhere else in Singapore. This place is reliable. Recommended..
Dat M. Couples Vietnam, November 1, 2013
Good hotel, nice price. Friendly

Good hotel, nice price. Friendly
8
Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly Good hotel, nice price. Friendly
Meidiana D. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Always Satisfied

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Hotel
7.7
This year is the third time stay at York Hotel and take a longer stay about one week. York hotel is at a good location, near shopping area and easy to get access to public transport. Overall we are always happy with the performance of their staff and got a nice room.
Handoko H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Nice, but quite expensive

At city centre, room is okay
6.3
Jun H. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
shiok amd relax

the room is big enough. and cozy
6
Robby T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Strategic place for stay

In the city centre, economic, good
6.3
Royle P. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Convenient

Location, quietness & shopping
6.3
Hotel was good clean and centrally located , the staff were friendly and attentive. I have stayed here before. The room in the tower wing was large and reasonably comfortable however I was first put in the cabana room by the pool in which I rejected. That room felt costar phobic and the air was stale. Breakfast was very basic in comparison to many other hotel with the same star rating. Hotel pricing is generally expensive in Singapore.
Eden N. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2013
The rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable

big rooms, family comfort, 10 min walking distance to Orchard shopping centre
7
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable. There was one unpleasant incident though. We booked a van for Lego Land Malaysia but the night before, I was told that Lego land is closed next day for unconfirmed reason so we cancelled our trip to the Malaysian Boarder. When we already made other plans, I was told the following morning that Lego land is actually open but the Van or driver did not want to go to Lego Land. The confusion or misinformation, made us especially kids sad of not being able to visit Lego Land All others, we are quite pleased with the hotel and the staff.
Tikno H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
nice location ,near orchard room

near orchard road
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04