or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8180)
Sort by:
Yoshihiro Y. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
Reasonable choice at Orchard area

Reasonable price, comfortable room, and convenient location
8.7
Atmosphere is not luxurious but comfortable. Costumers both for business and for family leisure can enjoy its convenient location close to the center of Orchard. Considering continuously increasing rate of hotels in Singapore, York hotel is offering reasonable and convincing price for value. I recommend York hotel for short staying of family and business person.
Nicole T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Nice as always

Clean, comfy and Close to orchard
7
It was comfy and cozy....Love the food that they are serving. Hawker night was the event when we stayed there. The room is clean and good. The staffs are also very helpful and nice also the price is very reasonable and it matches its reputation. It was a good stay and I will definitely always come back there.
Lawrencius B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, Great Location, Attentive Staff
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was attentive. Room was clean. Location was awesome.
Lawrencius B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, Price, Room
8
Room was big, Price was competitive
Hudayani A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
a comfortable and very convenient hotel

excellent location, comfortable, clean
8.7
We were in Singapore because my sister had to go through a check up at the Mount Elizabeth Hospital. The location of the hotel was very close by within minutes of walking distance yo the hospital, to local restaurants and also to Orchard road and all the shops. Although this hotel is old, they have maintained it well and it is kept clean too. The breakfast is also good and has a pretty large variety of food. I will definitely recommend this hotel and will be back again.
Donald T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Short stay while in Transit to Australia

Nice staff centrally located for Shopping
7.3
Short stay in Singapore hotel is comfortable and easy for shopping, the hotel is a value for money place I wouldn't want to stay for more than a couple of days. The one really good thing about the hotel was the staff several interactions always work hard to meet your needs specifically the breakfast manager.
Agus J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Strategic

The location, the clean room, the food
7.7
It was a pleasant, I stayed with my family which is a common activity. The hotel is located in a very good location. Near to the Orchard road and the shopping district. The room was outstanding, the cleanliness and the design makes you want to stay in the room. The food was also great, my children enjoyed it very much.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
safe, clean, and convenient

Clean, safe, nice staff, and convenient to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
7.7
Toh C. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2013
stay is okay

centrally locatedgreat accessnear to facilities
5.3
stay is okay however room need renovation as it is old
Jennifer B. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Amazing deal for its Location

Location, Clean and friendly staff
8.3
Stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The concierge staff were extremely helpful with baggage and helping us get a taxi in time for our appointment. Front desk staff were very attentive and efficient. Coffee shop served excellent food but the staff were almost too quick to remove dishes, plates and cups from you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07