or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8970 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8970)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers Belgium, March 16, 2014
adequate

location, clean,
5.7
nothing special, extremely loud lunch / restaurant area
Azizah L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Good hotel and high accessibility.....

Close to orchard, clean, warm staff
7.7
Nothing special I only stay for 1 night and during my time there, i was in the hotel at night only, therefore i could not give more explanation on the stay. The best thing from the hotel is because the location close to orchard which good for tourist who plan for shopping. Thanks
Nelly N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
quite comfortable

nice, comfort
6.3
since it is centrally located at the city, guests can easily acces shopping centres and many of entertainments, especially at night.
Eric T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Just a decent hotel for me, nothing great

Wifi, walking distance to Orchard road and next to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
5.7
The room and bathroom are relatively old. 10 minutes walk to Paragon. Difficult to get a Taxi. Overall nothing great about this hotel.
Agus H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2014
favorite hotel

excelent hotel centrally in the orchard
10
favorite hotel, always stay in this hotel while in singapore.
Tong R. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Comfortable, Basic needs satisfied

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious Rooms
7.7
Access to the York Hotel through the Goodwood Park Hotel carpark was possible. However, we were told that this entry will not be complimentary as the carpark is not York's. To avoid confusion and discontented guests, the hotel should might as well not provide access from the Goodwood carpark. The room was spacious and comfortable, toiletries provided were basic. We noted that the toothbrushes and razor were missing and requested for it, and it took quite some time for them to be provided. For the price we paid, we should expect better quality service. Will try other hotels for the same price next time.
Geok S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
good location for shopping

good location for shopping and eating. Friendly staffs
6.3
Geok S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
good location for shopping

good location for shopping and eating. Friendly staffs
6.3
nice staying in this hotel.
Lim M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
good

location
6
Stefannie L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2014
My favourite hotel of all!!!

BEST location! FANTASTIC service, GREAT food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02