Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8442 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8442)
Sort by:
Lina P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2013
comfortable hotel

large room large bed and good location
7.7
nice hotel and I will back again with my children It is very atttactive hotel with facilities surounding it. We choose this hotel because the location and the it has a big room
Andy C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Decent, but not great

god location for shops.
5.7
Reasonable hotel. No major issues.
Winasari W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
City Hotel with Friendly Staff

City Hotel with Friendly Staff
8
City Hotel with Friendly Staff. Good for Shopping, Business/Conferences and Sightseeing.
Ann A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Better offerings elsewhere

Location, room size
6
Arlene M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Comfortable, big and clean room

Big room, huge bathroom, comfortable beds
7
It was my third time to stay at york hotel. The first two, we booked for a deluxe/ superior room bec we are only two people sharing in a room. The room was very small with two single beds, no ample space to move on. But the third time, we booked the premier room and was surprised bec the room are huge enough to accommodate 6 people. The bathroom is big with small walk in closet, wifi is free but very slow. We have 1 super king size bed and 2 single beds (adjoining) the room was 50sqm in size. Clean and comfortable except for the shower curtains that stinks, smells like it never dries. Other than that, i will recommend this hotel to my friends
Jorge M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Trouble free, near shopping

big romm, clean room, quiet
9.3
My wife and daughter stayed for 4 nights and we enjoy the room, quite big for my money.They clean the room everyday. Very close to shoping malls, there's a little walk but good for my heart.
Ann A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Better offerings elsewhere

Room size, location
6.3
My stay at York Hotel was just okay. Nothing impressive to warrant a second stay. The hotel while clean is a little dated. Location is central but you need to walk a fair bit to reach the closest shopping mall. Waiting time for a cab is also quite considerable. But all of that could be offset by friendly staff and good hospitality which sadly was missing during my stay. So nope, better hotels in Singapore elsewhere.
Vemmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
A very clean hotel

centrally located, clean room and comfortable bed
8.7
The hotel is very easy to access. We were very happy to stay there, just a walking distance to shopping center. The room was very clean.
Siew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Nice

Service, environment and location
8.3
Everything is fine. Worth for money.
Somchai T. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2013
Good location

Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08