Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9603 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9603)
Sort by:
Pinaka N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
No courtesy call during check out day

None really
3.3
No courtesy call on prior 12PM check out time. Instead when I reached the cashier to check out, the lady showed me list of extra charges for late check out based by the hour. I was like WTH 0-1 hour was xx sgd, 1-2 hours was xx sgd. I questioned her why there wasnt a courtesy call prior, her reply was, it is not standard pracise on this hotel to give courtesy calls to guests. Was a tall skiny lady with short hair at cashier. Must be a common practice for this hotel. The first and the last for me.
Report this review
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
located near mount elizabeth hospital

near mount elizabeth hospital, have room which support 3 adults, a lot of rooms
5.3
everything was okay
Report this review
Dat M. Business travelers Vietnam, August 10, 2014
nice

nice
8
nice
Report this review
Han S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good locality

Good Locality, cleanliness, & friendly staff
8
Great location with 5min walks to reach the Orchard shopping malls.
Report this review
Loan D. Families with older children Vietnam, August 10, 2014
Convenience for hospital

Location
6.7
Good for see the doctorss at Elizabeth hospital and Paragon
Report this review
Mirza M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 9, 2014
good

location, 4 bedded room, comfortable
7.7
Nice, good location, shopping centres at walking distances. Please improve your breakfast
Report this review
Aaron S. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2014
Centrally located. Room large enough for family

Centrally located, Room with three beds, clean
8.3
Pretty nice hotel, the room was large, clean and one of the few single rooms in Singapore that was affordable for my family of 5. The hotel is close to orchard road with shopping and food of all varieties as well as MRT stop. The only negatives was the the front desk staff did not seem like they wanted to help with anything. Also, the pool was being renovated, but they had an agreement with a hotel next door that had a nice pool so we were still able to swim. Overall, for the price I will probably look to stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Jesiee T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Great location and clean too!

Location!
8
Great
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
a pleasant stay

i like the spacious room. the room is clean and pleasant . I also liked the quietness in the room.
8
We had a very pleasant stay. the location was good and the room ambience was good, quiet and peaceful. The staffs were very helpful and pleasant .
Report this review
Wuu S. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2014
One of the Best

Near shoping, restaurant around, big room
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03