or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8847 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8847)
Sort by:
Budi R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Its the best value for premiere room

Value, location and clean
7.7
Its a good experience, i will recommend the premier room with agoda rate to my friends. Its a very affordable suite.
Nastasia W. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2014
close to orchard road

clean room, close to the shopping malls, friendly staff
8
Kevin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Was a pleasure

location, price and quality
8
York hotel is a good place to stay if you're going to Singapore to visit Mount Elizabeth hospital, its really close the hospital and its a good place to stay in.
Ratna G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Nice Stay

Closed to Mt. E Hospital, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
We stayed in this hotel for a week. The hotel is closed to Mt.E Hospital, as the reason why we stayed here. But it is quite far from MRT Station.
Charlier J. Families with young children Belgium, February 4, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money, location for shopping, close to MRT
7.3
We stayed at the York hotel for a 5 days 4 nights family trip to Singapore? York hotel for recommended to us by friends. The York hotel is good value for money for Singapore. The hotel is well located 500m from Orchard MRT which is convenient. The rooms are relatively big for price as per Singapore standards. Breakfast was not included in the Aagoda deal and was overpriced. We had breakfast at a nearby Starbucks. Staff was friendly and responsive to our requests.
Melissa A. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Good service and friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and near shopping center
7.7
everything was perfect, they have very staffs and clean rooms. in addition, it nears orchard shopping center.
Kok P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Comfort n friendly hotel.

Clean, quiet n comfort + big room.
8.7
Happy stay. No regrets.
Mark S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Location, breakfast and pleasant staff
8
We had a great stay, close to shops and central location.
Lik M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
High living standard & hotel is acceptable

Big room, acceptable distance to arrive shopping areas & MRT, buffet breakfast
7.3
Minh L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful.

Location was great, rooms were clean, staff was friendly
9
I booked for a double bed room and a twin room, but 2 twins were given without informing me in advance. When being asked, the reception explained some double bed room was available in another floor only, and further told if there was any cancellation or check-out for any double bed room on the same floor #11, they would let me know. Ultimately no updated information was given till our check-out. Hence my wife and myself had to stay in a twin room for all 3 nights. However, due to the New Year spirit, we accepted it with no complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08