or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8460 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8460)
Sort by:
Selvi A. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2013
great hotel

clean, close to shopping center, and worth for money
8.3
great hotel, staff friendly and the service for check in/out is fast
Lincy F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Pretty good, but a little pricy.

Beds and pillows were 5 stars.
7
Requested for early check-in at 11am, they acknowledged that. Requested for one queen size bed, but they could not honor that and said I had to wait until the next day. The staffs at the morning breakfast were a little rough, but not impolite. Overall a pretty good hotel, but the price could have been for a 5 star. But I also understand hotels in Singapore are a bit pricy anyways.
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a great location

Excellent location, clean rooms, friendly staffs
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel very much with nearby shopping, food outlets and public transport
Rice S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Quality Hotel

location to orchard road, price and comfort
7.7
The hotel is situated five minutes from the main shopping area of Orchard Road,the rooms are of good size and comfortable.
Rice S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Good quality Hotel

good value for money, large rooms and centrally located
7.7
The Hotel is centrally located just off Orchard road ,the rooms are of good size and well furnished.
Joyce S. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2013
Our stay in York was a breeze of a stay

clean, spacious and best value
7.7
Our stay was enjoyable, the room was spacious and clean, the staffs were helpful.
Lusiana H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2013
It's comfortable

Close to dowm
7.7
Airin F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Given a room on smoking floor

Location, good breakfast, spacious room
6.7
This was my second stay at this hotel. Unfortunately, we were given a room on the smoking floor. We couldn't change to another room as the hotel was full. We had to endure the odour. Even though housekeeping came with air fresheners, it didn't help much.
Lina T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 23, 2013
pleasant night

clean room, large size, comfortable bed
8.3
it was nice and pleasant though i only stayed for a night. i stay here quiet often and never being disappointed by the services.
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2013
nice good superb

nice good superb
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04