or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8839 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8839)
Sort by:
Jecille R. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2014
Impressed!

Staff, room, cleanliness
9.3
We were quite impressed on how spacious & clean the family room was (as well as the hotel surroundings) ... Staff were attentive & spoke good English ... Fast wifi / internet ... Overall impressed ... Will defo recommend!!
Tan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2014
my stay was very great, I always come here

clean,location,modern
10
My stay was great, because it is located near my hospital, the staff were very friendly and helpful
Del G. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2014
Affordable and centrally located

Clean room, walking distance to shopping and food, affordable
7
The room itself is spacious but I could hear my neighbour cough as it was an adjacent room. The room is a little bare and not very personal so that took away the comfort level slightly. However, the hotel is about 5 minutes walk away from Far East shopping area and food and another 5 to 10 minutes walk to the MRT station. Fairly easy to go around.
Carolina H. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean room and comfy beds, friendly staff and quiet neighborhood
8.3
I would recommend the hotel to young couples, single and family with no kids or elderly since the walk from orchard mrt and shopping area is about 5mins walk up hill. But over all the hotel is good.
Marina A. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Would stay here again for value

Great bed, Very Clean, Quiet…away from the crowd
8
It was a place for us to just sleep as were were out most of the time. Very good comfortable bed. Very clean room. The only little snag was we had to ask for the bathrobe which as listed in Agoda, but not placed in the room. When we called, we asked, why there are no bathrobes. The girl online said 'oh, its on request', in not quite a pleasant manner, with no apologies. Hmmm...
Sun S. Families with older children Cambodia, January 28, 2014
Great

Great envrionment
7.3
Nice hotel
Darnie V. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Good stay

foods, accessible and friendly hotel staffs
6.3
Wenyi G. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Great, attentive staff, good location, easy check in and out, great food selection
Carla F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
awesome hotel for family!

best location, great room with reasonable price
9
It was great holiday we spent at York hotel. The room was large with spacious bathroom with classic interior. The room was clean and located in central orchard. You have to take a bit walk for a cab but its okay. The staff were friendly also!
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Great stay and friendly staff. Reasonable price

Clean room and near to shopping mall and friendly staff
8
Excellent and my first preference. Friendly staff and they are attentive. Fast check-in and good experience to stay with reasonable price. Near to shopping areas in short walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07