or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8165 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8165)
Sort by:
Sukoyo P. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable trip for shopping

Clean, near central of city and easy to find transportation
4.3
It is a unforgetable stay at this hotel, friendly staff at check in, he change my two superior room to one suite room, actually we were happy but we did not agree, it caused the second bathroom was not provided with shower, finally we refuse the change
Lenny R. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Simply comfortable

Comfortable, fast service,
6
Yulianti R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
I think about this

Fast check in-check out, nice loby with more sofa and comfortable ber room.
9.3
I liked stayed at York Hotel because the location is strategic in the city, close to the shopping areas, bussines centre and more restaurant .
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
HIGH RECOMMENDED HOTEL

Close to shopping area, centrally located and easy access.
9
Very comfortable hotel to stay and really enjoyed to stay there.
Herry H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nearby to hospital and shopping areas

central location, large room and good dining
8.3
it's quite a nice stay, especially of you plan to visit the nearby hospital (Mt. Elizabeth) or shop around orchard. It's within 10 - 15 minutes walking distance only to those area. Clean and big room, very comfortable for family with kids.
Hendriana K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
it was good

near orchard road. near convenience store. near hospital
6.3
it was good and nice, but no breakfast and no free wifi. the staff were helpful and can speak melayu. hope york hotel can provide free wifi so it would be greater. will definitely stay again here
Chai C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Clean & Comfortable room

clean, comfortable, close to shopping area
7.7
Walking distance to major shopping mall, quiet environment.
Sarun V. Families with older children Cambodia, August 9, 2013
will give a 7/10 mostly on the location!

centrally located,fast internet, view of the room
6.7
not all amnenties were available in my room!i asked on the 1st night but the others nights, i've stopped asking since it's their job to do it! not the guest job to remind what the room should have! staff need more improvement
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Second visit within a few weeks, still good

Quiet location, within walking distance to Orchard Road and Mt. Elizabeth Medical Centre
7.3
This was our 2nd visit for a follow-up medical check-up. This time instead of the family rooms in the main building, since we were a smaller group, we opted for a superior room. While not as big, the superior rooms were fairly decent sized. Beds were very comfortable and airconditioning were more than sufficiently cold. Though generally, the rooms could use updating - furnishing were old and out of date. Our friendly restaurant supervisor, Mr. Ramli was at hand to wait on us in the White Rose Cafe. Still remembered us despite few weeks had past and we were a smaller group, and came over to ensure we had everything we needed as well as chat. The TV in our room was not functioning properly. With a call down to the front desk, we had an engineer come up immediately and he solved the problem quickly - all with a friendly attitude. It's these small details that really made our stay at the York a pleasant one. 2nd stay and still a great experience. Note to the hotel management: pool hours could be extended to slightly later. Closing at 7pm doesn't allow guests to fully enjoy your tranquil and lovely poolside.
Timotius H. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Room is clean and comfortable

Room is clean and comfortable, hotel is located centrally near orchard road
9.7
we had a pleasant stay... room was clean and comfortable and the hotel is located centrally near orchard road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07