Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9606 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9606)
Sort by:
Irene T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Good value for location but minus for cleanliness

Location & price
7
Report this review
Giang T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 18, 2014
a pleasant stay

nice, clean and comfy
8.7
My family stayed in a room for 4. I love the bed there. Very comfy and clean. The room is spacious. The check in and check out counter is a bit confusing. You might find the walk from Orchard Road back to the Hotel after a long day a bit too far but overall I am satisfy with my stay in York HOtel and would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
P L. Families with young children China, July 17, 2014
Ok Hotel For Families

Spacious room with one king and two single beds good for a family with two kids
6
Although I do not have too much compliant on its overall services, room rates of 5-10% lower would have been more attractive.
Report this review
Kent S. Families with older children South Korea, July 17, 2014
No Complain!

Easy access, easy parking lots and great value
7.7
More than Happy!
Report this review
Brad S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Wide Range of Activities, Exciting and Enjoyable

Location, Quality and good Family Hotel
10
Very happy with our stay and no issues at all. Helpful to be able to all stay in one room as a family which is hard to find in Singapore
Report this review
Sri R. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
The hotel is clean and strategically located.

Clean and nice.
6
Satisfied and would recommend to friend who will travel to singapore.
Report this review
Dinah O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
standard

quite close in shopping centre
5.3
small room , small rest room, air conditioner can't reduce the large and some light can't be turn off
Report this review
Shiew E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
It was very smelly

best location,
7
We always stay in this hotel when we travel to Singapore, but this time (July 2014) the hotel was very smelly. The smell was everywhere, from corridor to the room. Cleaner had attitude problem too. Overall the location is good and the room is clean.
Report this review
Ferry K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Location is great

Location
7.3
Overall is oke
Report this review
Sally M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 15, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Convenience, good service, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our spacious family room with our two teenage daughters, loved the dressing room which could store all the bags and clothes. We were a little disappointed about notbeing able to use the pool, but couldnt be bothered going to the neighbouring facility. All in all a very good experience which our friends intend to use again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04