or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
San C. Families with young children Cambodia, October 29, 2014
Good

Very good
6
Very good
Liang P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Great Stay

Good Location. Hotel staff are professional. Clean room.
8.3
Overall this hotel is great. I had 1 night at this hotel on 28/10. It was short but I enjoyed my stay here. Wonderful breakfast, the staffs are professional & friendly. The rooms are also clean. The only setback was, the moment i get out of the lift to level 2, there whole floor smells unpleasant(Smoke smell), even in the room. I guess there's poor ventilation.
Limpa B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Very close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital

Location close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, good rate as compared to other hotels nearby, clean rooms
6.7
Great hotel when you need to go to Mount Elizabeth Hospital. Within a walking distance to the hospital. Also near the paragon mall.
Azm S. Couples Bangladesh, October 26, 2014
Very old hotel

Near Hospital
5.7
Given us twin bed instead of a large bed. Room condition is avarage. Don't like it
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Do consider the family room in York Hotel

Spacious room, location and clean
8.3
We loved the family room offered - spacious enough for our staycation. Location was just sweet - walking distance to far east mall and Paragon.
Lusir S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
pleasant stay

location, comfort and space
7.7
good stay although we experience quite bad odour in the bathroom.
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2014
Decent hotel with decent location

The location was good, hotel was clean and roomy
7.3
It was enjoyable, nice room and size. The check in wasnt that fast and efficient enough.
Eunice K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
York Hotel

It was very nice of them to give us a complimentary bed as I was travelling with two kids.
8.7
It was pleasant and comfortable. Only two complaints: they forgot our complimentary mineral water and the tap wasn't dispensing hot water. Other than thay, it was a great experience staying there.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great location. Very helpful and attentive staff

location, size of room, attentive staff
8.7
Very enjoyable
Rony K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Great Location!!

Spacious, clean and comfort
7.7
We travelled with our children..the family room is spacious, clean and comfort..the location also near to orchard road..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01