or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9143 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9143)
Sort by:
Lorly S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Nice hotel with great location. Price not higher.

Location
10
Good
Mohammad F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Very good moment

Friendly staff, clean room and location
8
Very good journey. My children loved it. We never want to stay in other hotel if we spend vacation in Singapore again.
Nadia M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
value for money but not worth rating 4 star

jacuzzi only
5.3
we booked through Agoda due to its value for money and the hotel rated 4 star. We just cant believe e price. But when we reach there, we were served by one of the male staff and the checked in was at least about 20 mins. According to e staff, our booking did not reflect in their system and it take some time tracking them. The staff had some difficulties tracking but it was solved after he approached his colleague for help. There is other 2 female counter staffs doesn't show any professionalism as they chatting away among each other than giving a helping hand. Once our check in completed, the male staff directed us to take which lift to go to our room. However his direction is not clear enough as there were too many lift areas in the hotel and end up we took e wrong lift. We were redirect by an indian lady security and her directions were much better and clearer than the male staff had given us. My husband did not get much sleep at night and had to sleep on e floor as he had to give his side of his bed to me as the ceiling was leaking on my side and water droplets dripping on our bed. We didn't realise e problem in the first place as once we reached our room we put our bags and we went out for dinner and do some last minute shopping. We came back to the room at midnight to rest and by e time we found that e ceiling was leaking it was not worth it to change to another room.
Ibrahim H. Families with older children Maldives, March 27, 2015
Near mount Elizabeth good

near hopital for medical ok
7.7
Good near hospital
Sutanto S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Nice stat

Great location, comfortable
9.3
Nice stay, great location
Ferry K. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Near M.E hospital

Location, cleaness, comfort
7.3
It is great.easy to the hospital
Liu E. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2015
reasonable hotel in orchard area”

Good Hotel, Good Location, Good staff
7.7
Because we want to mount Elisabeth Hospital, york hotel have good locations, staff good, wifi not that helpful.. clean hotel and It is quite easy to catch a taxi. It is walking distance to paragon mall and medical center.
Hery S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
good hotel best rate

The price is affordable
6.7
I think the room is ok but the bed size for the twin bed is too small at least the hotel provide 120-150x200 When I slept with my younger son the bed was too tight till I could not move the whole nite
Low Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Excellent service

Centrally located
8
Pleasant and enjoyable
Low Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Excellent service and friendly staff

Centrally Located
8
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05