Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8456 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8456)
Sort by:
Amarantha W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Great Location and good price.

Location, Room, Comfort.
8.3
The location is superb, only 5-7 minutes walk to the famous Orchard Road. The room is comfortable, after walking around Singapore all day long, it's good to come back to a comfortable room.
Alexey Z. Families with older children United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great decently priced hotel

clean, inexpensive, great location
10
We had a single 4 person room which very few hotels seem to have. It came with a queen bed and two singles which was perfect for us. Rooms were clean, hotel is smoke free. Restaurant downstairs is pretty good too. Wheelchair access is excellent. Hotel is smack in the middle of shopping malls, all within walking distance. Wifi was ok, decent connection, but captive portal is a downer.
Tung H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room, friendly staffs
7.7
Laura O. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
had a pleasant stay

location, helpful and friendly staff, value for money
7
10mins walk from shopping street, staffs were very helpful (delivering luggages and calling taxis), and with a good price regarding the location.
Shierly A. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2014
city hotel

location, room, good price deal
7.7
Enjoyed our stay.
Eng C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 15, 2014
Poor Front Desk Service and breakast buffet

location only
5.7
I had book a wrong date for the check in without realising it till i was at the front desk. The booking had expired. I tried to ask if there was any option to get on the internet to make a new booking. The front desk staff did not provide any support initially and when i'm about to leave the hotel, than they ask me to use the business center internet service. I was upgraded to a deluxe from a superior but that also didnt impress me as the wall paper and decor looks pretty run down. The breakfast buffet was also a let down. Very poor quality breakfast buffet. Not worth the extra hotel cost for booking with breakfast.
Ruth A. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good n comfort room

Near the orchard road, comfort-bed for a good sleep, good hospitality
8.7
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, September 15, 2014
Family travel, 3 adults with 2 kids

Location, family room, friendly helpfull staff.
6.3
We were in transit for 1 night , it was pleasant short stay in a spacious family room. The York hotel is close to Orchard and Scott's road which is a 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cannot comment on the food as we didn't eat in the hotel.
Lucy R. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Perfect location, easy with young kids

Location being so close to Orchard, being able to all be in one room, nice general hotel
9
Very good and easy, the Family rooms are fantastic for those travelling with young kids and not wanting to have to have two rooms. Staff very friendly and room service very nice!
Taurus L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
it was ok

ok
8
ok, but hotel abit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05