Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1703 reviews

7764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (1703)
Sort by:
Seny A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Have to pay again for breakfast

Clean..big room...cheap
4.3
Not that good...a bit tired to go back...because hotel walking distance but like walking to hill
Report this review
Hidefumi K. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2016
?

Location
6.7
Overall OK, but wifi signal is too weak and sometime didn't work at room
Report this review
Mohamed J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 20, 2016
Very good

Location clean value for money
9
Excellent ...
Report this review
Serena D. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Enjoyed my stay

Good Location, Clean, Friendly staff
8
Very spacious room, excellent bathroom. A 10 minute walk to Orchard Rd.
Report this review
Rafael F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Good hotel & Location Not Bad

1. Location 2. Staff 3. Cleanliness
9
It was ok But the wifi not good. I guess my room location wasn't near enough to the router. I requested to change and they wanted me to...but after awhile i decided not to as the wifi up and down. Just so happen at that moment it was ok :( Well, i shud have changed when they came to my room.
Report this review
Andi A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Good Hotel. Value for money

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Report this review
Kelvin C. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2015
Location Of The Hotel Was Great!

Location of the hotel was great, clean rooms and friendly staff
8
A very pleasant stay and the staff were helpful too. The room was very comfortable and clean. There was a Penang food festival and the food was just perfect. The location was great, a short walk from Orchard Road. Will surely come back again.
Report this review
Siva A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Fantastic 4 Star Hotel

The hotel staff were all very friendly, helpful and efficient. the rooms were well kept and clean and food selection was excellent and tasty.
8.7
This was a truly unexpected pleasure. Due to budgetary constraints my company booked me at this hotel instead of the usual Orchard Mandarin or Grand Hyatt. However, I discovered that we could have saved a lot of money over the years if we had booked at the York. Frankly, the staff were excellent, from reception, to housekeeping, to room service, they were all prompt and polite. The rooms were in excellent condition, the bed comfortable and the price 50% of what I'd pay at the Hyatt on a corporate rate. This is a true value for money proposition. I was not at all let down during my brief stay and strongly recommend this hotel to any business traveller.
Report this review
Philippe D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2015
York Hotel

Good location, fast service, good value
7.3
Report this review
Eugenio G. Business travelers Guam, December 15, 2015
York hotel

Location
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10012 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04