or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1356 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (1356)
Sort by:
Jesreal C. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), July 30, 2014
Overall fine

location
6.3
Satisfied stay with York Hotel. Have been staying with York for a few times.
Popo H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2014
good

centrally located, hygienic, friendly staff
7.7
satisfying
Voeung M. Business travelers Cambodia, July 20, 2014
A good and clean hotel with good location

Good location, good service, cleanliness
7.3
It was great besides it was sad that we didn't get the free breakfast
Keith R. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
comfortable & efficient

convenient, clean & no-fuss
8
Very enjoyable
Sotheary H. Business travelers Cambodia, July 14, 2014
Good but need more efficient front desk service

location, acessibility, pricing
5.7
I have stayed here more than a few times for both business and pleasure. For the price and location, there is nothing to complain but during my last trips to Singapore in the last 3 months, I have noticed that the check in & out process took longer than usual. I was lining up to check out for about 30 minutes then I reached my turn, only to be told by the staff that this line is for check in only and I cannot do it! I said I have my flight in less than 2 hours can you just process? She said no. So I have to go over to the other line and starts from the back. What is very inappropriate is that there was no sign to say CHECK IN or CHECK OUT for the counters. If your hotel operate this way, you should let your guests now. Time is money. I thought people in Singapore would know!
Junaidi O. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
We get free upgrade from superior to family room!

clean, good location and nice staff
8
we get free upgrade from superior to family room because the room is full :D
Campbell W. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Close to Orchard quieter and less expensive

much quieter than main Orchard strip, easy walk to Orchard, plenty of taxis at the front
7.7
Good for a business trip. However restaurant has OK but rather limited menu, no specials. No bar/coffee/lounge area on the foyer level where you can relax or meet with visitors. Clean and good value with wifi included that works well wherever you are in the hotel
Huu T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 10, 2014
Calm place

Clean, Calm and convenient for shopping
6.3
It's ok
Thin L. Business travelers Myanmar, July 8, 2014
centrally located, nice foods

near with the shopping area, restaurants and friendly Staffs
7.3
Staffs are quite friendly and response is very fast.
Hung P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Spectacular

Location, Food, Service
8
The Hotel was clean and the services were very good. I am happy for time I stayed in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04