or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (1711)
Sort by:
San C. Families with young children Cambodia, October 29, 2014
Good

Very good
6
Very good
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Do consider the family room in York Hotel

Spacious room, location and clean
8.3
We loved the family room offered - spacious enough for our staycation. Location was just sweet - walking distance to far east mall and Paragon.
Rony K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Great Location!!

Spacious, clean and comfort
7.7
We travelled with our children..the family room is spacious, clean and comfort..the location also near to orchard road..
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great location. Very helpful and attentive staff

location, size of room, attentive staff
8.7
Very enjoyable
Eunice K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
York Hotel

It was very nice of them to give us a complimentary bed as I was travelling with two kids.
8.7
It was pleasant and comfortable. Only two complaints: they forgot our complimentary mineral water and the tap wasn't dispensing hot water. Other than thay, it was a great experience staying there.
Susanty S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
York at Orchad

Near shopping mall, cleaness and suit for families travellers
7.3
After all meet our expectations.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Mum & Girls Trip

1) nearest place to Mount Elizabeth Hospital 2) reasonable price 3) strong free wifi
6.3
Happy with the housekeeper, very helpful and hardworking. The worst is the breakfast, try to change every two days. Thank you.
Fendy I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Nice Room, Near with Orchard

Spacious Room, Clean, Centrally Located
8.3
The hotel room is nice quite big with location nearby with orchard also scott road made it easy to be access. The only thing I dont like is when you wanted to back to the hotel, need to have a bit incline :D . Overall a good stay and value for money
Chi C. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2014
A bit far from Orchard, but it's ok!

Near Orchard, Hill View, Good condition
6.3
I find the hotel good in price for the location! However, this gives our family great walks together to and from Orchard which were very enjoyable!
Karen H. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Rooms amazing. Staff fantastic. Excellent location

Access, size, staff
10
They upgraded us for free to have adjoining rooms. So helpful and a beautiful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03