or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8711 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8711)
Sort by:
Samantha W. Families with young children Australia, November 22, 2014
Family friendly hotel, fab location!

The York is situated perfectly for us, just behind Mt Elizabeth off Orchard Rd. The family rooms are fabulous - spacious with a king bed and two singles. Plenty of room for the kids to play.
9
This is our second stay at the hotel, we had a week here last year and booked again when we decided to return to Singapore. We recommend it to families wanting a central location close to anywhere, especially family-friendly easy meal options being so close to Orchard. Big rooms, comfy beds, great service, nice pool and very good value for its location.
Kyaw M. Groups Myanmar, November 19, 2014
convenient

very convenient to walk around near prime shopping area
7
Quiet and comfortable.
Nadiyatul M. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Lack of hygiene

Location, location and marble floor entrance
5.3
The lack of hygiene seriously pulled down the ratings of this hotel. The room was dusty in the corners, the new bathroom towels had hair in it 2 days in a row even after it was replaced. I will not recommend any of my friends and family members to stay here unless the place can be really cleaned up. No hose for the pitty area. The concierge at the front desk also lack manners and hospitality. Very, very poor.
Marco M. Families with older children Spain, November 17, 2014
You can Find many hoteles mutch better.

Ubicación es lo único que resaltaría.
4
We do not like. First i BOOK one triple room and the room was ridículos. Very small for 3 people.
Piansak O. Families with older children Thailand, November 16, 2014
good!

good location, good service and every convenient
8.3
Have room 1.30 pm.
Rini S. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
York is a Good Hotel but need to add a tv cable

Location, big room, and nice staff
7
Overall was goos but there is no tv cable
Muhsin A. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Review

Spacious room for 4 adults and 2 kids
7.3
Thang N. Groups Vietnam, November 16, 2014
good location

close to orchard,
6.7
Good stay
Mak S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 16, 2014
Average good

5 mins walking distance to far east shopping complex,
6.3
I rate it above average, because of it location and big size room The breakfast needs upgrade. I found empty water bottle under bed.
Li H. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
value for money

location n spacious room
7.3
Friendly service. Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08