Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 10205 reviews

7924 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10205)
Sort by:
Marcelo L. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2016
***
6
Over-all is very good. But better to include razor & lotion in the bathroom.
Report this review
Lenna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2016
Good location
4.7
Very good location
Report this review
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2016
So so this time
4.3
I ve been at York many times but this time I juste felt so so .
Report this review
Iwan I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2016
Good value and location
5.7
Good value and location
Report this review
Farley B. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2016
excellent family room
6.7
we're a group of 4 adults and 2 young children. the family room is huge, with a walkin closet. excellent location near the bus stations and walking distance from the mrt. pleasant staff!
Report this review
Hun S. Couples Cambodia, April 28, 2016
Good
5
Good
Report this review
Hendrik P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2016
great hotel with excellence location
5.3
Great
Report this review
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2016
Great staff quick check in, check out
6.7
Every time I stay at York I enjoy myself. The staff is great and I have yet had a check in experience as quick as I have had there. Thank you.
Report this review
Waiman Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
Good hotel, good food
6.3
Very convenient place to stay as it is along orchard road & the food is excellent - you can even order some menu items for room service even though it's past dinner time.
Report this review
Yong T. Business travelers South Korea, April 23, 2016
good
4
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7924 reviews Next page
York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07