or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (943)
Sort by:
Karen E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
good value hotel in central location

location, room size and quiet pool facilities
7.3
I often stay at this hotel its a great location so you can walk back and forth to Orchard Road no problem. Good upgrade to much bigger room with bath tub which was nice.
Muda I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Old hotel wiht big room but new feeling

Big room, clean, orchard viscinity
7.7
pleasant stay. with big room an very quite
Romeo T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Hotel over rated
3.3
Not good High room rate I was bit 3 mosquitos at last oct 07 Needs renovation BFAST is not good. Room has bad odor, Iv heard they have new rooms, at least they offer it
Herlien H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
This is my second trip staying in this hotel

location, food
6
This is my second trip to stay in York hotel..... upon my checked out, I asked for the concierge to take my luggage down to the concierge area..... it took me 20 - 30 mins to arrive said the operator.... in the end I took it myself twice trip to the room. This is a very bad service..... they said they were busy.... and I think that so bad excuse. no matter how busy the hotel is when the customer asked for bell boy... they should send them immediately. So the hotel gave me a poor service.
Lioe D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
nice hotel

closed to shooping mall, clean hotel
6
it's a nice hotel which is closed to shopping mall.
Zakaria C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 30, 2014
Good

1. Good to stay. 2. Location good. 3. Their porters need improvement and should be more courteous.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay.
Defa A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2014
2 nights stay

reasonable price, close to orchard road, comfortable room
7
i had a good time. although it takes a short uphill walk from orchard road, the distance is reasonable.
Tiara B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Food, price, and clean
8.3
Great
Keith T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
great place to stay

spacious, clean and good
8
Heong G. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
what do you mean???

Very helpful duty manager, courteous staff
8.7
Relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03