or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Exterior York Hotel Singapore - Surroundings York Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (1012)
Sort by:
Brian P. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Good

Ok
9.7
Ok
Mellisa Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
near hospital

near hospital, good to find food, near shopping mall
8.7
so far it is good n clean hotel
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Good location

Big room, comfortable bed, good restaurant
8
It was good. I had a big room which was comfortable. I like 12 noon checkout. Fast wifi. Good restaurant. Decor a bit sparse and dated but clean. Close to Orchard rd. Only problem was movie channels not clear but they didn't fix it.
Farida F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2015
Appropriate

Location, Staff Performance and Cleanliness
6
everything smoothly
Judy D. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Great place!

Closeness to Mount Elizabeth Hospital. Room size. Beef burgers!
10
With hubby very sick in hospital the York Hotel was a haven for me in which to de-stress. Clean, comfortable and large room. Friendly staff, easy to extend my stay from 2 days to 1 week, best beef burger I have had in years!
Nasim C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 17, 2015
Hotel location and overall condition is excellent.

Location, staff were friendly and there service was good. The room in which I stayed was also good.
7.7
I am very satisfied with York Hotel, and I will stay there again next time I am in Singapore.
Seetha D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Unpleasant experience

easy access
6
wasn't good as i had to come down to the lobby 3 times to inform the staff that my access card was malfunction.
Rosalina R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Quiet area and Good location

Quiet area, Good location, just OK food
5.3
Anto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Good

Price,location,staff
7.3
Ok
Cynthia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2015
Near to orchard shopping district and big room

Location, room, and clean
7
It is convenient, with a relatively big room and near to the orchard shopping district. However, the smell of smoke sometimes could get in to my room eventhough I have already requested non smoking room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s NestYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - ExteriorYork Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsYork Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03