or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (1592)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 22, 2014
Nice & not too far from MRT

Room size, location & price
8.7
Good
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Pleasant stayed

Location, location & location
9.3
This is my fifth time staying at this hotel. As usual, the rooms, the service and staff are very good.
Erick P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant Experience

Location, Clean, Worthed
7
Very good experience!
Anna B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Will never come back there

Breakfast coffee - really good.
4
We stayed there before, it was not bad, so we decided "why not again?" - wrong step. We needed 3 separate beds (we paid for an extra bed), and hotel confirmed our request by email. When we arrived the third bed was not ready. It took more than 30 minutes and a few phone calls to reception to get it done. Next day - our room was not cleaned up (although we left the sign "please make my room"). The bathroom does not have a fan - it is 100% humidity in there, nothing dries up.It was already too late (9 pm) to ask to clean the room, so we just asked for fresh towels (because ours were very wet - no fan in the bathroom) Again it took 4 phone calls to reception to get it done. On my third phone call reception even did not picked up the phone - my call was transferred to help desk. So, very poor customer service. We have travelled a lot, and this is first time we had such a bad experience. York Hotel has lost their loyal customers.
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel for leisure and shopping

Near good shopping center, clearn, and friendly
8.7
Rather good
Widjaja S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Nothing special, just an average hotel

Close to Mount E hospital
6
Just fine
Heriyanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great Location, Nice Room

Location, Room
7.7
Second time to stay at this hotel. Loved the location just behind Mount E Hospital. Stayed for three nights in premier room, room is big, clean. Beds are great.
Pei C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Hotel room is clean, comfortable, big

clean, comfortable, big
6.3
walking distance - 10 MINUTES to nearest MRT
Ng S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
It is very comfortable to stay this hotel

It is very comfortable to stay this hotel It is very comfortable to stay this hotel It is very comfortable to stay this hotel It is very comfortable to stay this hotel
8
Jacqueline L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice room and strategic location.

Clean,near shopping mall,neat
7.3
It's a nice staying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04