Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (1691)
Sort by:
Imelda L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Old hotel but still nice

Good location near mount E hospital and Orchard, clean and comfortable room, quick service
9
Report this review
Dalis N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 29, 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Location, clean and fast checkin/out
9.3
Report this review
Cielo A. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2015
Prime Location and Great Space for Families

Prime location, spacious family rooms and friendly staff
8
It was great! Our family room where my cousins and my siblings and I stayed in was so spacious! Our parents' room was a tad bit too small. The place was walking distance from Paragon, Ion Orchard, Lucky Plaza, etc and drivers knew exactly where it was (as it was next to Mount Elizabeth Hospital). The lobby had very limited seats and was inconvenient as there were a lot of people waiting (due to SG50 month celebrations) but other than that, it was a great stay.
Report this review
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2015
Comfort, quiet and pleasant stay

Comfortable beds and pillows.Good aircon temperature control. Pleasant staffs.
6.7
Pleasant staffs. Comfortable rooms. Shower pressure needs to improve. Small ants on dressing table area need to eradicate. Stain on bedsheets need to address. Food stain on glass in Restraurant needs to address too! Have a good stay.
Report this review
Erlin H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2015
all is good

bersih, nyaman dan bersih
8.3
menyenangkan
Report this review
Yin F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
nice

Good location, good service, nice room
8
Report this review
Cecilia G. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Good value for a family of 5, nice location.

its location, safety and convenience near the shopping area in Orchard, accessible to train and bus stations. staff are courteous and you feel safe. Good offer for families.
9
Report this review
Anjum H. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 31, 2015
very positive experience by caring staff

Location,food,pool,manager sent my laptop to the airport which I had left behind in the room.He called several times to ensure the taxi driver had delivered it.special thanks to him!
6.7
It was a pleasant stay and relaxing as it is well managed with clear policies and well trained staff. They helped us pack and arranged taxi for us.They were very prompt in finding and sending my laptop which I had left in the room.
Report this review
William W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
The hotel is nice... I get upgraded room... Thanks

The staffs is nice... The room is very good... The price is relatively good for a 4 star hotel.
7.3
Love it...!!!!!! I get upgraded room from the hotel... And it was a fantastic experience... Love to come back there again...
Report this review
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
The hotel good

Clean, nove room and good location
9.3
Very nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08