Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (828)
Sort by:
Taurus L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
it was ok

ok
8
ok, but hotel abit old.
Mohamed J. Groups Sri Lanka, September 10, 2014
overr all good. but no halaal foods.

location. staff. clean.
7.7
Good
Mohamed J. Groups Sri Lanka, September 9, 2014
dissapointed no halaal food

over all good
7.7
Good.
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Big and Comfy Room

Large room space. Well Located. Friendly Staff
7.3
Margie S. Groups Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Best location

location, room size, service
8.3
Teguh S. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2014
york hotel

Close,neat,convenient
9.3
Great place to stay
Hoang Q. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location, clean, spacious
6
Located near Mt Elizabeth Hospital, and in walking distance are lots of shopping malls. The hotel facilities and room's interior details were old and needed improved yet still clean. Staffs were not friendly, a little cold. Needs to improve too.
Victoria M. Groups Seychelles, August 16, 2014
Good

Location, Size of the room and friendly staff
8.3
Overall the stay was good. The hotel is good value for money
Rico G. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Big Room, Poor staff performance

room size, price, newly renovated room
6.7
We stayed at the family room as im travelling with my parents (3 of us) The room is very convenience for a family as it is pretty large, they even can fit for 4 people. They put one king bed at two double beds. Everything was okay, and we are quite happy with everything. Until the rain came. I approached the bell boy asking for 3 umbrella for 3 of us, and he only gave me two because he said that other guest also need to use the umbrella even when i already explained that we might split and wont go together all the time. Then the check out date came, we have 3 heavy luggage with us, and we saw that bell boy... He definitely saw my parents were struggling with their luggage, but he never offer to help us with the luggage, and even i need to put them at the taxi's trunk myself with the help of the taxi's driver. I approached him and told him that he should have offer to help, and all he can replied is "Okay, Thanks". I forgot his name, with skinny and around 175 cm height.
Chng R. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Cosy and clean

1. The room was spacious
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03