Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 970 reviews

7926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (970)
Sort by:
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2016
So so this time
4.3
I ve been at York many times but this time I juste felt so so .
Report this review
Pisey B. Groups Cambodia, April 20, 2016
Recommended
5
The hotel location is very nice because I can just walk 5 mins to orchard road where we can find various of shopping malls around. The room is clean and the staffs are nice! All in all I'm satisfied and probably will stay there again on my next visit...
Report this review
Vera L. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2016
Standard
4
Room aircond too cold and the temperature setting controller not working normally.
Report this review
Grace V. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2016
Satisfying trip
5.7
It's very convenient with the size of rooms, and the amenities. Very suitable for family or friends who travel together
Report this review
Huat W. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Good location
4.3
Convenience
Report this review
Shirley O. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2016
For 4 people
4
Booked a room for four and its spacious which is good but with the price, there is no breakfast given which is too overpriced!
Report this review
Vivienne N. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2016
Great room

Great room great staff
8.3
Very relaxing cab is so convenient
Report this review
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, February 13, 2016
Good
5
We stayed many times at York for convenient location
Report this review
Kong M. Groups Cambodia, February 13, 2016
Good

1. Place 2. Service 3. Receptionist
6.7
Good
Report this review
Angelina S. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2016
nicee
5
Spacious room, clean, good price and good location.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10205 reviews Next page
York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05