Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 9506 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Bambang H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
York hotel is clean

York hotel for me is the cleanliness that matters , especially me travelling with young children. But the location is mot as close as i thought
7.3
I feel comfortable
Berlian N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Nice

Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
9.7
The location is good since its near to orchard where I'm planning to shop to. The Staff is okay. The room size is good but the lighting inside the bathroom is a bit too dark and the wall and furniture need a bit renovation. I like where floor access only available within what floor u're staying at. After all, its worth for money and I sure will come back.\ Cheers
Afsar A. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 23, 2015
Convenient stay, value for money.

Location, Efficient staffs at Check-in and Check-out desks, Free WiFi
7
Stay was good and convenient.
Bradley T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
The bathroom need bigger tub

Room size
6
Decent
Lucy S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good price in orchard. More discount or promo

Clean, friendly, comfortable
7.7
Good. If may, please provide shuttle bus to paragon
Shaharuddin M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Nice place for a short stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
9
This is my first time staying in York Hotel and I must say that despite my short stay it was value for money! After all we are out most of the time and we don't need the extra frills and luxury, and the hotel was able.to provide the necessary requirements that a short stay visitor needs.
Natalie F. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Average stay

It was close to Orchard road
6
Overall it was quite an Average stay
Nurkhalishah A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Like the family room.

Family room is spacious. Good location. Price is reasonable.
8.7
Quite pleasant.
Haupryanto K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Reasonable rate

Close to orchard
6.7
Kusdiyanto K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice Experiience

Clean, comfort and near by orchad
8.3
enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05